Trojans mascot photo.

Mendota Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Brock Sondgeroth
Address
2300 W Main St, Mendota, IL 61342
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 027:00p

vs. Lutheran (Rockford, IL)

Game Location: Mendota High School

The Mendota Trojans football team has a home conference game vs. Lutheran on Friday, Oct 2.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 96,525 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. December 2014
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mendota's national rank has moved +45 and their state rank has moved +3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Shane Kruse's highlight vs. Winnebago

    Uploaded Tue, 12/09/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Cole Sampson's highlight vs. Coal City High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  9. Cole Sampson's highlight vs. Byron

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  10. Cole Sampson's highlight vs. Rich South

    Uploaded Wed, 11/19/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 19 2014
  11. Patrick O'sadnick's highlights vs. Rich South

    Uploaded Fri, 11/14/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  12. Cole Sampson's highlight vs. Winnebago

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  13. Patrick O'sadnick's highlight vs. Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  14. Will Engel's highlight vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  15. Will Engel's highlight vs. Rock Falls High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  16. Will Engel's highlight vs. Coal City High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  17. Will Engel's highlight vs. Winnebago

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  18. Will Engel's highlight vs. Rich South

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  19. Adam Kellen's highlight vs. Coal City High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  20. Adam Kellen's highlight vs. Winnebago

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  21. Shane Kruse's highlight vs. Oregon High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  22. Shane Kruse's highlights vs. Rock Falls High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  23. Shane Kruse's highlight vs. Rich South

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014