Mascot photo for Miami Trace high school.

Miami Trace High School

Mascot
Panthers
Colors
Black, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Matthew Gilmore
Address:
3722 Sr 41 NW, Washington Courthouse, OH 43160
Phone
(740) 335-5891
Fax
(740) 636-2010
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Circleville

    Upcoming game on 8/21/2018 5:00 PM

    The Miami Trace varsity soccer team has a home non-conference game vs. Circleville (OH) on Tuesday, August 21 @ 5p. Preview Game

    Posted 4 hrs ago
  3. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Fairfield Union

    Played on 8/18/2018 11:00 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted yesterday
  4. 2-0 (L) - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ SheridanRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/18/2018 10:00 AM

    The Miami Trace varsity volleyball team lost Saturday's away non-conference match against Sheridan (Thornville, OH) by a score of 2-0. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on: 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Ohio HS VB: Small School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018 8:00 AM

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions III and IV. Read Article

    Posted this week
  7. Ohio HS VB: Big School Players to Watch

    News - Published on: 8/13/2018

    Who are Ohio's top hitters, setters, defenders and servers? Here are some names to know in Divisions I and II. Read Article

    Posted this week
  8. Ohio HS Football Preview: Division VII

    News - Published on: 8/9/2018

    Our annual preseason look at the top plots, players, games and playoff favorites in D-VII football. Kickoff is coming. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Aug 9 2018
  9. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  10. Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  11. April
  12. Uploaded Thu, 4/12/2018

    Posted Thu, Apr 12 2018
  13. Uploaded Tue, 4/10/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  14. Uploaded Thu, 4/5/2018

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  15. March
  16. Uploaded Tue, 3/20/2018

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  17. Scrimmage Change

    Note posted by MaxPreps Post to the baseball team

    Adena scrimmages cancelled for Sat 3/17 will now be played Friday 3/23 View Full Post

    Posted Thu, Mar 15 2018
  18. Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  19. Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  20. Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  21. October 2017
  22. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  23. Uploaded Wed, 10/18/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 18 2017
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017
  26. Uploaded Sat, 10/7/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 7 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 10/4/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 4 2017
  28. September 2017
  29. Uploaded Wed, 9/27/2017

    Posted Wed, Sep 27 2017
  30. Uploaded Sun, 9/24/2017

    Posted Sun, Sep 24 2017