Middie Bears mascot photo.

Middletown Football

Mascot
Middie Bears
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White, Black
Coach
Billy Donohue
Address
20 Gardner Ave Ext, Middletown, NY 10940
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

@ Roosevelt (Hyde Park, NY)

Game Location: Roosevelt High School

The Middletown Middie Bears football team has an away non-conference game @ Roosevelt on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Michael Prioleau's highlights vs. Washingtonville

    Uploaded today

    Posted yesterday
  3. March
  4. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Burnt Hills

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  5. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Washingtonville

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  6. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Newburgh Free

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  7. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  8. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Monroe-Woodbury

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  9. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Kingston High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  10. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Valley Central

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  11. Isahiah Reyes's highlights vs. Washingtonville

    Uploaded Thu, 3/19/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 19 2015
  12. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  13. February
  14. Jerome Phillipe's highlights vs. Kingston High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  15. Michael Prioleau's highlights vs. Burnt Hills

    Uploaded Wed, 2/11/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 11 2015
  16. January
  17. Elijah Armstrong's highlights vs. Kingston High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  18. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 114,611 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  19. December 2014
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Middletown's national rank has moved -5 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  21. Cleveland Perez's highlight vs. Newburgh Free

    Uploaded Wed, 12/10/2014

    Posted Wed, Dec 10 2014
  22. Robert Dean's highlight vs. Washingtonville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  23. Robert Dean's highlight vs. Roosevelt

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  24. Robert Dean's highlight vs. Monroe-Woodbury

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  25. Robert Dean's highlight vs. Pine Bush

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014