Midland High School

Mascot
Bulldogs
Colors
Purple, White, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Audra Hooker
Address:
906 West Illinois Ave, Midland, TX 79701
Phone
(432) 698-1100
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on: 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  3. Medium Schools All-American Baseball Team

    News - Published on: 7/6/2018

    Anthony Seigler of Cartersville is player of the year, Richard Foy of New Hanover is coach of the year. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 2018 Underclass softball All-Americans

    News - Published on: 6/28/2018

    Juniors, Sophomores and freshman are stars here and now with the best yet to come. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 28 2018
  6. 2017-18 softball state champions

    News - Published on: 6/25/2018 4:15 PM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the softball champions in each state. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 25 2018
  7. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on: 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  8. May
  9. Stats Updated

    Midland's baseball stats have been entered for the win vs. Frenship on 4/24/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  10. April
  11. Report Final Score - Freshman Baseball @ Frenship

    Played on 4/28/2018 12:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this freshman baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Apr 28 2018
  12. 2-1 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. CoronadoRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/28/2018

    The Midland varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Coronado (El Paso, TX) by a score of 2-1. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Apr 28 2018
  13. 2-1 (L) - Varsity Softball vs. CoronadoRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/28/2018

    The Midland varsity softball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against Coronado (El Paso, TX) by a score of 2-1.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 Softball State Championships - 2018 Softball 6A Regions 1 & 3 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Apr 28 2018
  14. 8-0 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ FrenshipRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/27/2018 7:00 PM

    The Midland varsity baseball team lost Friday's away conference game against Frenship (Wolfforth, TX) by a score of 8-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  15. Report Final Score - Freshman Baseball @ Frenship

    Played on 4/27/2018 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this freshman baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  16. 4-3 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. FrenshipRESULTWin

    Played on 4/24/2018 4:30 PM

    The Midland varsity baseball team won Tuesday's home conference game against Frenship (Wolfforth, TX) in extra innings by a score of 4-3. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  17. Report Final Score - JV Baseball @ Frenship

    Played on 4/23/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018
  18. Report Final Score - JV Baseball vs. Frenship

    Played on 4/23/2018 4:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this JV baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Mon, Apr 23 2018
  19. January
  20. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Midland @ Tascosa"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Dexter Harper has uploaded a new gallery "Midland @ Tascosa" for the girls basketball team which contains 41 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  21. November 2017
  22. Uploaded Sat, 11/18/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 18 2017
  23. HS FOOTBALL: MHS’ late comeback falls short in loss to Montwood

    Web Article - Published on: 11/17/2017 9:44 PM

    MRT Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  24. Bulldogs never gave up to make it back to the playoffs

    Web Article - Published on: 11/17/2017 9:42 PM

    MRT Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  25. Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017
  26. Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  28. October 2017
  29. Uploaded Sat, 10/28/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  31. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/11/2017

    Posted Wed, Oct 11 2017