Mustangs mascot photo.

Midland Valley Girls Basketball

Mascot
Mustangs
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Blue, Orange, White
Coach
Daryl Carr
Address
227 Mustang Dr, Graniteville, SC 29829
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Midland Valley girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. March
  7. Player of the Year

    Congratulations to #15 Jordan Morgan for being selected the Midland Valley Girls Basketball Player of the Year. Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Sun, Mar 25 2018
  8. Briana Edmond's highlights South Aiken

    Uploaded Mon, 3/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  9. February
  10. Southeast region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/28/2018 11:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  11. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 2/26/2018 11:00 PM

    Crazy celebrations, high-flying dunks, a shot from the floor and a memorable buzzer-beater highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  12. 4 Videos vs. Aiken

    Game played on 1/12/18, most recent video added on 2/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  13. 4 Videos vs. Airport

    Game played on 1/9/18, most recent video added on 2/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  14. SCHSL girls bkb stat leaders and brackets

    News - Published on 2/12/2018 1:00 PM

    Who plays who and who leads the Palmetto State in points, rebounds, assists and more as tournament plays starts. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 12 2018
  15. Southeast region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/8/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  16. Jordan Morgan's highlights Irmo

    Uploaded Sun, 2/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 4 2018
  17. January
  18. 2 Videos vs. North Augusta

    Game played on 1/19/18, most recent video added on 1/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  19. Southeast region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 1/18/2018 7:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Kentucky, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Louisiana and Arkansas. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  20. Nothing Can Stop Me #12??????

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  21. Shania Evans's highlights Untitled Video

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  22. Shania Evans's highlights Glenn Hills

    Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  23. Shania Evans's highlights Lakeside

    Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  24. Shania Evans's highlights Strom Thurmond

    Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018