Milton Hershey Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Brown, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
665 Brook Drive, Hershey, PA 17033
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Milton Hershey football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Milton Hershey's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Marcus Smith's highlights Central Dauphin East High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 15 2016
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Milton Hershey football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Milton Hershey's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Bryson Moore's highlights JV - Muhlenberg

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 18 2016
  6. Mark Johnson's highlights Boiling Springs High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 3 2016
  7. May
  8. Savon Hadley's highlights Trinity High School

    Uploaded Sun, 5/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  9. April
  10. NFL Draft: Spence with 108 tackles as Sr.

    News - Published on 4/22/2016 11:57 PM

    Former Ohio State standout finished his career at Eastern Kentucky, and was a MaxPreps all-American in high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  11. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  12. March
  13. Kelii Boose's highlights vs. Trinity

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  14. Kelii Boose's highlights vs. JV - Trinity

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  15. February
  16. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. Trinity

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  17. Spartans Sportswear

  18. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. Boiling Springs

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  19. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. Camp Hill High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  20. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. Hershey High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  21. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. Chambersburg/East Penn

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  22. Xavier Oliver's highlights vs. York Suburban/Shippensburg

    Uploaded Sat, 2/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 13 2016
  23. January
  24. Milton Hershey football highlights vs. Bishop McDevitt

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  25. Tyeair Diggs's highlights vs. Bishop McDevitt

    Uploaded Tue, 1/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 12 2016
  26. Milton Hershey football highlights vs. Trinity

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  27. Milton Hershey football highlights vs. Palmyra High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016