Skippers mascot photo.

Minnetonka Baseball

Mascot
Skippers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Paul Twenge
Address
18301 Hwy 7, Minnetonka, MN 55345
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Baseball Season

    Welcome to the Minnetonka baseball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  1. Updates From June
  2. Aaron Brush's highlights chaska

    Uploaded Mon, 6/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  3. joel thimsen's highlights Owatonna High School

    Uploaded Sat, 6/3/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 3 2017
  4. Aaron Brush's highlights Chanhassen High School

    Uploaded Thu, 6/1/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  5. May
  6. Aaron Brush's highlights Grand Rapids High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/16/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 16 2017
  7. Aaron Brush's highlights Hopkins High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  8. Aaron Brush's highlights Wayzata

    Uploaded Thu, 5/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 4 2017
  9. March
  10. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  11. February
  12. Minnesota baseball Fab 5

    News - Published on 2/27/2017 10:00 PM

    Minnetonka will challenge defending champion Wayzata, while Woodbury, Lakeville North and Burnsville fight for the top ranking in the Minnesota baseball #MaxPrepsFab5. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  13. October 2016
  14. Sam Thoresen's highlights Chaska

    Uploaded Mon, 10/3/2016 · 175 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 3 2016
  15. August 2016
  16. 2017 Baseball Season

    Welcome to the Minnetonka baseball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Aug 23 2016
  17. June 2016
  18. 2 Videos vs. Edina

    Game played on 5/11/16, most recent video added on 6/10/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  19. May 2016
  20. MaxPreps/USA Baseball POTW: Week 13

    News - Published on 5/31/2016

    MaxPreps/USA Baseball High School Pitchers and Players of the Week Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  21. 2 Videos vs. Hopkins

    Game played on 5/6/16, most recent video added on 5/21/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  22. 2 Videos vs. Hopkins

    Game played on 5/12/16, most recent video added on 5/20/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  23. Ben Livorsi's highlights Totino-Grace High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 16 2016
  24. Pierson Pass's highlights Wayzata

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  25. Pierson Pass's highlights Blaine High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  26. Pierson Pass's highlights Chaska

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  27. Pierson Pass's highlights Buffalo

    Uploaded Fri, 5/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016