Warriors mascot photo.

Mohawk Area Football

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
385 Mohawk School Rd, Bessemer, PA 16112
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Mohawk Area football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  3. Parker Lyons's highlights New Brighton High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 7 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  6. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mohawk Area's national rank has moved -237 and their state rank has moved -11. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Shawn Cline's highlights vs. New Brighton

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  11. October 2015
  12. Jesse Wolfe's highlights vs. New Brighton

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  13. Cayne Yakubik's highlights vs. New Brighton

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  14. 36-13 (L) - Mohawk Area vs. New BrightonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:00 PM

    10/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Brighton----36
    Mohawk Area----13

    The Mohawk Area Warriors football team lost Friday's home conference game against New Brighton by a score of 36-13. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  15. Jesse Wolfe's highlights vs. Quaker Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  16. Cayne Yakubik's highlights vs. Quaker Valley

    Uploaded Sun, 10/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 25 2015
  17. Warriors Sportswear

  18. 47-0 (L) - Mohawk Area vs. Quaker ValleyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/23/2015

    10/23Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Quaker Valley----47
    Mohawk Area----0

    The Mohawk Area Warriors football team lost Friday's home conference game against Quaker Valley by a score of 47-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  19. Cayne Yakubik's highlights vs. Ellwood City

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  20. Cayne Yakubik's highlights vs. Beaver Falls High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  21. Jaydon Johnson's highlights vs. Ellwood City

    Uploaded Sun, 10/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 18 2015
  22. Jesse Wolfe's highlights vs. Ellwood City

    Uploaded Sat, 10/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  23. 48-6 (L) - Mohawk Area @ LincolnRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/16/2015 7:00 PM

    10/16 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Mohawk Area06006
    Lincoln141420048

    The Mohawk Area Warriors football team lost Friday's away conference game against Lincoln by a score of 48-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  24. Jaydon Johnson's highlights vs. Laurel

    Uploaded Sun, 10/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 11 2015
  25. Jesse Wolfe's highlights vs. Laurel

    Uploaded Sat, 10/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 10 2015