Cavaliers mascot photo.

Montclair Football

Mascot
Cavaliers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Columbia
Coach
T.J. Fiorenza
Address
4725 Benito St, Montclair, CA 91763
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM
San Gabriel vs. Montclair

The Montclair varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. San Gabriel (CA) on Friday, August 17 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Efren D. Cavaliers All-Star Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Montclair football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Montclair's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. 4 Videos vs. San Gabriel

    Game played on 8/17/18, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 13 2018
  7. 3 Videos vs. Claremont

    Game played on 9/21/18, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 12 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. April
  11. Offseason Interview with Montclair 2019 CB Shun Bailey

    Web Article

    RecruitingNews Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 19 2018
  12. March
  13. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Montclair football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Montclair's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  14. February
  15. Jose Rodriguez's highlights St. Pius X - St. Matthias Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 2/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  16. January
  17. Sophomore Quarterback Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  18. Defensive End highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  19. December 2017
  20. 6 Videos vs. Don Lugo

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 12/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  21. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  22. November 2017
  23. 4 Videos vs. Patriot

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 11/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  24. 4 Videos vs. Covina

    Game played on 9/14/17, most recent video added on 11/24/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  25. Calif. Regional Bowl Projections Nov. 21

    News - Published on 11/21/2017

    Three-time state champion Central Catholic is one of six teams to enter the projected bowl game tournament. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  26. 3 Videos vs. Ganesha

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 11/18/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  27. catch

    Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017
  28. tackle

    Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017