Mascot photo for Moore high school.

Moore High School

Mascot
Lions
Colors
Red, Blue
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Chad Mashburn
Address:
300 N Eastern Ave, Moore, OK 73160
Fax
(405) 793-3140
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Ranking 2016 Heisman favorites as preps

    News - Published on: 7/22/2016 5:00 PM

    All accomplished much and all but one were highly recruited. The Heisman hopefuls of 2016 were superstars on the prep level. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 22 2016
  3. Video: Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016 9:00 AM

    From walk-on at Texas Tech to Heisman hopeful at Oklahoma, the college ride for the former Lake Travis standout has been wildly successful. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 19 2016
  4. April
  5. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  6. Where opening day starters went to HS

    News - Published on: 4/5/2016 9:31 AM

    Major League Baseball is back, and a fortunate few high schools across the country have alumni taking the mound on opening day. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 5 2016
  7. March
  8. National career goals leader is 4-foot-9

    News - Published on: 3/24/2016 11:00 AM

    South Hills (Fort Worth, Texas) senior Esmie Gonzales stands above the rest on the soccer field. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  9. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: D. Moore View Photo

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  10. November 2015
  11. Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  12. Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  13. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  14. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  15. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  16. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  17. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  18. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  19. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  20. Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  21. October 2015
  22. Uploaded Thu, 10/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Oct 15 2015
  23. Uploaded Thu, 10/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Oct 15 2015
  24. December 2014
  25. Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  26. September 2014
  27. Uploaded Sat, 9/27/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 27 2014
  28. Uploaded Fri, 9/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Sep 12 2014
  29. Uploaded Tue, 9/9/2014

    Posted Tue, Sep 9 2014
  30. Uploaded Sat, 9/6/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 6 2014
  31. Uploaded Tue, 9/2/2014

    Posted Tue, Sep 2 2014
  32. Uploaded Tue, 9/2/2014

    Posted Tue, Sep 2 2014