Mt. Pleasant Football

Mascot
Oilers
Team
Varsity 2015
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Jason McIntyre
Address
1155 S Elizabeth St, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Overall
10-4
League
4-2
National Rank
2029
State (MI) Rank
71
  1. Updates From December 2015
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Mt. Pleasant's national rank has moved +3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  3. Austin Onstott's highlights vs. Arthur Hill

    Uploaded Fri, 12/18/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 18 2015
  4. Cole Skowronski's highlights vs. Saginaw

    Uploaded Sun, 12/13/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 13 2015
  5. Cole Skowronski's highlights vs. East Grand Rapids

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  6. 14 Videos vs. Petoskey

    Game played on 11/7/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  7. 15 Videos vs. Gaylord

    Game played on 10/31/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  8. 15 Videos vs. Heritage

    Game played on 10/23/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  9. 9 Videos vs. Central

    Game played on 10/16/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  10. 4 Videos vs. Lapeer

    Game played on 9/25/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  11. 5 Videos vs. Midland

    Game played on 9/18/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  12. Logan Buczkowski's highlights vs. Traverse City West

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  13. This Month
  14. Oilers Sportswear

  15. December 2015
  16. Logan Buczkowski's highlights vs. Saginaw

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  17. Logan Buczkowski's highlights vs. Arthur Hill

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  18. 3 Videos vs. Carman-Ainsworth

    Game played on 9/4/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  19. Logan Buczkowski's highlights vs. Dow

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  20. Connor Jones's highlights vs. Saginaw

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  21. 5 Videos vs. Northwestern

    Game played on 10/2/15

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  22. Max Fisher's highlights vs. East Grand Rapids

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  23. Del Blake's highlights vs. East Grand Rapids

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015