Wildcats mascot photo.

Mt. Vernon Wrestling

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Maroon, Gray
Coach
Tim Alcorn
Address
700 Harriett St, Mt. Vernon, IN 47620
Overall
1-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Mt. Vernon wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From November 2017
  2. Stats Updated

    Mt. Vernon's stats have been entered for the "Turkey Classic" Meet on 11/25/2017. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  3. DNP - Mt. Vernon @ "Turkey Classic" Meet PLACEDNP

    Played on 11/25/2017

    The Mt. Vernon varsity wrestling team did not place at their non-conference meet: "Turkey Classic." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  4. Stats Updated

    Mt. Vernon's stats have been entered for the Win vs. Evansville Harrison on 11/24/2017. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  5. 42-39 (W) - Mt. Vernon vs. Evansville HarrisonRESULTWin

    Played on 11/24/2017

    The Mt. Vernon varsity wrestling team won Friday's home non-conference meet against Evansville Harrison (Evansville, IN) by a score of 42-39. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  6. May 2017
  7. Highlight of Mich-Hayden Productions

    Uploaded Wed, 5/10/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  8. April 2017
  9. Mv Wrestling's highlights Mich-Hayden Productions

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  10. February 2017
  11. Mv Wrestling's highlights State Finals

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  12. Mv Wrestling's highlights Semi-State

    Uploaded Tue, 2/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  13. Stats Updated

    Mt. Vernon's stats have been entered for the "2017 IHSAA Evansville Reitz Semi-State Wrestling Meet" on 2/11/2017. Box Score Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 12 2017
  14. 7th of 60 - Mt. Vernon @ "2017 IHSAA Evansville Reitz Semi-State Wrestling Meet" PLACE7 / 60

    Played on 2/11/2017 9:00 AM

    The Mt. Vernon varsity wrestling team placed 7th of 60 at their playoff meet: "2017 IHSAA Evansville Reitz Semi-State Wrestling Meet." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 11 2017
  15. Jacob Crissup's highlights Princeton

    Uploaded Fri, 2/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 10 2017
  16. Mv Wrestling's highlights Regional

    Uploaded Tue, 2/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  17. Mv Wrestling's highlights Sectional

    Uploaded Fri, 2/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  18. Jacob Crissup's highlights 6 Team Dual @ Central

    Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  19. January 2017
  20. Cam Maier's highlights Sectional

    Uploaded Tue, 1/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 31 2017
  21. 3rd of 10 - Mt. Vernon @ "2017 IHSAA Evansville Central Sectional Boys Wrestling Meet " PLACE3 / 10

    Played on 1/28/2017 9:00 AM

    The Mt. Vernon varsity wrestling team placed 3rd of 10 at their playoff meet: "2017 IHSAA Evansville Central Sectional Boys Wrestling Meet ." Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 28 2017
  22. Cam Maier's highlights Mater Dei Holiday Classic

    Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  23. Mv Wrestling's highlights Big 8 Conference

    Uploaded Wed, 1/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 25 2017
  24. Michael Brocato's highlights JV Invitational @ Mater Dei

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017