Wildcats mascot photo.

Mt. Vernon Wrestling

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Maroon, Gray
Coach
Tim Alcorn
Address
700 Harriett St, Mt. Vernon, IN 47620

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Mt. Vernon wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From July 2017
  2. 2017-18 Wrestling Season

    Welcome to the Mt. Vernon wrestling team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, meet schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. May 2017
  4. Highlight of Mich-Hayden Productions

    Uploaded Wed, 5/10/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 10 2017
  5. April 2017
  6. Mv Wrestling's highlights Mich-Hayden Productions

    Uploaded Fri, 4/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  7. February 2017
  8. Mv Wrestling's highlights State Finals

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  9. Mv Wrestling's highlights Semi-State

    Uploaded Tue, 2/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 14 2017
  10. Jacob Crissup's highlights Princeton

    Uploaded Fri, 2/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 10 2017
  11. Mv Wrestling's highlights Regional

    Uploaded Tue, 2/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 7 2017
  12. Mv Wrestling's highlights Sectional

    Uploaded Fri, 2/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  13. Jacob Crissup's highlights 6 Team Dual @ Central

    Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  14. January 2017
  15. Cam Maier's highlights Sectional

    Uploaded Tue, 1/31/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 31 2017
  16. Cam Maier's highlights Mater Dei Holiday Classic

    Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  17. Mv Wrestling's highlights Big 8 Conference

    Uploaded Wed, 1/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 25 2017
  18. Michael Brocato's highlights JV Invitational @ Mater Dei

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017
  19. Shawn Bass's highlights JV Invitational @ Mater Dei

    Uploaded Thu, 1/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 19 2017
  20. Mv Wrestling's highlights 6 Team Dual @ Central

    Uploaded Tue, 1/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 17 2017
  21. Cam Maier's highlights 6 Team Dual @ Central

    Uploaded Mon, 1/16/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 16 2017
  22. Mv Wrestling's highlights Fendley Hall of Fame @ Zionsville

    Uploaded Wed, 1/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 11 2017
  23. Shawn Bass's highlights Region 24 JV Tournament

    Uploaded Wed, 1/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 11 2017
  24. Cam Maier's highlights Fendley Hall of Fame @ Zionsville

    Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017