Spartans mascot photo.

Murray Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
todd thompson
Address
5440 S State St, Murray, UT 84107
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Murray football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Murray's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From March
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. 7 Videos vs. Juan Diego Catholic

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 3/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 20 2018
  4. 19 Videos vs. West

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  5. 17 Videos vs. Olympus

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 4 2018
  6. 4 Videos vs. Skyridge

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  7. 11 Videos vs. Highland

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  8. 2 Videos vs. Hunter

    Game played on 8/31/17, most recent video added on 3/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  9. January
  10. MaxPreps launches new mobile app for teams

    News - Published on 1/23/2018 2:00 PM

    Free app simplifies team management and offers secure communication between coaches, parents and student-athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  11. 19 Videos vs. Lehi

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  12. 2017 Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  13. December 2017
  14. 4 Videos vs. Taylorsville

    Game played on 8/18/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 31 2017
  15. Sophomore highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 12/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 27 2017
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  17. 2 varsity games

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  19. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  20. November 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  22. Kobe Graham 2nd half of season

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  23. Hillcrest Highlight

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017