Spartans mascot photo.

Murray Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Mike Richmond
Address
5440 S State St, Murray, UT 84107
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:00p

@ Taylorsville (UT)

Game Details: Taylorsville High School, Stadium

The Murray Spartans football team has an away non-conference game @ Taylorsville on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Zach Rose's highlights vs. Skyline High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 09 2015
  3. Zach Rose's highlights vs. Hillcrest High Schoo

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Apr 09 2015
  4. Zach Rose's highlights vs. Timpanogos

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  5. Zach Rose's highlights vs. Orem

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  6. Zach Rose's highlights vs. Lehi

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  7. March
  8. Isaiah Gibson's highlights vs. Corner Canyon High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  9. Isaiah Gibson's highlights vs. Timpanogos

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  10. Isaiah Gibson's highlights vs. Olympus High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  11. Isaiah Gibson's highlights vs. Mountain View

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  12. Carson Chacon's highlights vs. Mountain View

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  13. Tim Nelson's highlights vs. Hillcrest High Schoo

    Uploaded Sun, 3/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 08 2015
  14. Tim Nelson's highlights vs. Mountain View

    Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 07 2015
  15. Tim Nelson's highlights vs. Skyline High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Mar 07 2015
  16. Tim Nelson's highlights vs. Orem

    Uploaded Sat, 3/7/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 07 2015
  17. February
  18. Austin Galloway's highlights vs. Orem

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  19. Austin Galloway's highlights vs. Hillcrest High Schoo

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  20. Austin Galloway's highlights vs. Taylorsville High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  21. Ephraim Cook's highlights vs. Sky View High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Feb 27 2015
  22. Luke Shipley's highlights vs. Sky View High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015
  23. Luke Shipley's highlights vs. Timpanogos

    Uploaded Sun, 2/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 01 2015