Big Reds mascot photo.

Muskegon Football

Mascot
Big Reds
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Cardinal, White
Coach
N/A
Address
80 W Southern Ave, Muskegon, MI 49441
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Muskegon football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From March
  2. Aj Melton's highlights vs. Grand Rapids Union

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  3. Aj Melton's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  4. Aj Melton's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  5. February
  6. Eli Jackson's highlights vs. Grand Rapids Union

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  7. Corion Ross's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  8. January
  9. Willie Shanks's highlights vs. Zeeland East High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Muskegon's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  12. Khari Wilcox-lewis's highlights vs. East Grand Rapids

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  13. Derek Spann's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  14. Derek Spann's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  15. Big Reds Sportswear

  16. Derek Spann's highlights vs. Zeeland East High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  17. Dajahn Wilkins's highlights vs. Grand Rapids Union

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  18. Dajahn Wilkins's highlights vs. Scrimmage @ EK

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  19. Jordan Redmon's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  20. Jordan Redmon's highlights vs. East Grand Rapids

    Uploaded Fri, 12/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 4 2015
  21. Kalil Pimpleton's highlights vs. Lowell

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  22. Aj Melton's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  23. Ernest Lyons's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  24. Raquis Mcdonald's highlights vs. Mona Shores

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015