Nandua Football

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Burgundy, Gray
Coach
N/A
Address
26350 Lankford Hwy, Onley, VA 23418
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 12 @ 7:30p

vs. Currituck County (Barco, NC)

Game Details - Battle of the Border Scrimmage

The Nandua Warriors football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Currituck County on Friday, August 12 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Nandua football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Nandua's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Daquan Bailey's highlights Snow Hill High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  5. April
  6. 2016 Draft: Washington Redskins facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 2:29 PM

    Though California has been biggest producer of Washington's draft picks, Texas players have made biggest impact. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. Daquan Bailey's highlights vs. Colonel Richardson

    Uploaded Fri, 4/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  8. March
  9. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Nandua football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Nandua's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  10. January
  11. Quashon Reid's highlights vs. Colonel Richardson

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  12. Quashon Reid's highlights vs. Arcadia

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  13. Quashon Reid's highlights vs. Snow Hill High Schoo

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  14. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Colonel Richardson

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  15. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Snow Hill High Schoo

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  16. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Cambridge-South

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  17. Warriors Sportswear

  18. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Arcadia

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  19. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Windsor High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  20. Kelly Reagan's highlights vs. Rappahannock

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  21. December 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Nandua's national rank has moved -7 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. Waylon White's highlights vs. Arcadia

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  24. Tevin Custis's highlights vs. Arcadia

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  25. November 2015
  26. Cullen Pruitt's highlights vs. Windsor High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  27. Trevor Wessells's highlights vs. Colonel Richardson

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015