Natick Football

Mascot
Redhawks
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Red
Coach
Mark Mortarelli
Address
15 West St, Natick, MA 01760
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
National Rank
3273
State (MA) Rank
46

Next Game

Sep, 4 @ 6p

vs. Acton-Boxborough (Acton, MA)

Game Details - Natick HS

The Natick Redhawks football team has a home non-conference game vs. Acton-Boxborough on Friday, September 4 @ 6p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/25/2015 2:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Natick's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Matt Gastaldo's highlights vs. Weymouth High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Tue, Aug 11 2015
  4. Last Month
  5. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Natick's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  6. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Natick football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 1 2015
  7. June
  8. Frankie Alston's highlights vs. Needham High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/2/2015

    Posted Tue, Jun 2 2015
  9. Frankie Alston's highlights vs. Wellesley High

    Uploaded Tue, 6/2/2015

    Posted Tue, Jun 2 2015
  10. Frankie Alston's highlights vs. Walpole High School

    Uploaded Mon, 6/1/2015

    Posted Mon, Jun 1 2015
  11. April
  12. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Holliston

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  13. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Framingham High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  14. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Needham High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  15. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Marshfield High

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  16. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Walpole High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  17. Tom Ranucci's highlights vs. Milton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  18. March
  19. Gus Ramstrom's highlights vs. Natick vs Duxbury

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2015
  20. Gus Ramstrom's highlights vs. Framingham High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/6/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 6 2015
  21. January
  22. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  23. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 175,415 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 5 2015
  24. Shaun Gorman's highlights vs. Walpole High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 5 2015
  25. December 2014
  26. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Natick's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  27. Shaun Gorman's highlights vs. Framingham High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/22/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014