Mascot photo for Neligh-Oakdale high school.

Neligh-Oakdale High School

Mascot
Warriors
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Luke Wroblewski
Address:
300 East 6th St, Neligh, NE 68756
Phone
(402) 887-4166
Fax
(402) 887-5322
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. offense

    News - Published on: 7/26/2016 4:13 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. May
  4. Top 10 NE boys soccer turnarounds

    News - Published on: 5/11/2016 4:12 PM

    Omaha Westside earns the No. 3 seed in this week's Class A state boys soccer tournament after a subpar 6-9 mark a year ago. Read Article

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  5. Top 10 NE girls soccer turnarounds

    News - Published on: 5/5/2016 9:52 PM

    Several Nebraska girls soccer teams are on the rebound in 2016 following subpar campaigns from a year ago. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  6. April
  7. Nebraska NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 3:46 PM

    The Cornhusker State has produced 15 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. Top 10 NE boys soccer performances so far

    News - Published on: 4/20/2016 11:44 AM

    Bryan Arellano of South Sioux City makes the list twice with dominant performances. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  9. February
  10. Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  11. Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  12. Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  13. Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  14. Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  15. January
  16. Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  17. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  18. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  19. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  20. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  21. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  22. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  23. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  24. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 1/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 20 2016
  26. Uploaded Tue, 1/19/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jan 19 2016
  27. April 2015
  28. Uploaded Tue, 4/7/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2015
  29. Uploaded Tue, 4/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2015
  30. Uploaded Tue, 4/7/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2015
  31. Uploaded Tue, 4/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 7 2015