Wildcats mascot photo.

New Braunfels Christian Academy Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Forest Green, Black, White
Coach
Joshua Wood
Address
220 FM 1863, New Braunfels, TX 78132
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the New Braunfels Christian Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. May
  4. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  5. April
  6. 4 Videos vs. Bracken Christian

    Game played on 11/25/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  7. Logan Duliban's highlights Lifegate Christian High School

    Uploaded Thu, 4/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  8. February
  9. 3 Videos vs. Covenant Christian

    Game played on 9/2/17, most recent video added on 2/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018
  10. Enrique Flores's highlights Round Rock Christian Academy High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018
  11. January
  12. Logan Duliban's highlights Conroe Covenant Christian

    Uploaded Mon, 1/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  13. Braison Rudd's highlights Conroe Covenant Christian

    Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  14. 7 Videos vs. Hill Country Christian

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018
  15. December 2017
  16. 7 Videos vs. Nueces Canyon

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 30 2017
  17. Season Highlights 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  18. Robert Wade iii's highlights Conroe Covenant Christian

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  19. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 15

    News - Published on 12/5/2017 8:30 AM

    Which 2016 UIL state champions still have a shot to repeat this season? Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  20. November 2017
  21. 8 Videos vs. Summit Christian Academy

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 11/30/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  22. Texas playoff games to watch: Week 14

    News - Published on 11/29/2017 11:10 AM

    Unbeaten teams square off in three regional semifinal playoffs this weekend. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  23. Highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  24. 1

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  25. Freshman year highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017
  26. R.c. Skelton's highlights Round Rock Christian Academy High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 26 2017