Bison mascot photo.

New Buffalo Football

Mascot
Bison
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Royal Blue, Gold
Coach
Matt Johnson
Address
1112 E Clay St, New Buffalo, MI 49117
Overall
4-5
League
3-1
National Rank
12053
State (MI) Rank
478
  1. Updates From August
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 4

    News - Published on 8/21/2018 9:45 AM

    Action and emotion gets heated as 2017 Trinity Christian squad closes the regular season in quest of a state title. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 21 2018
  3. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 14 2018
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  5. July
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  7. Football Dynasty Ratings: Michigan

    News - Published on 7/19/2018 10:30 AM

    Muskegon is the top dynasty and has won state titles in two different enrollment divisions. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 19 2018
  8. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  9. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  10. May
  11. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  12. December 2017
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Buffalo's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  14. Jonah Bussa - #66 C/DE, Team Captain

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  15. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  16. Ryan Butler - #65 - OL/DE - 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  17. 22 Videos vs. Bridgman

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 12/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  18. Gregory "Ty" Siuda - #79, OL/DL

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017
  19. November 2017
  20. Garrett Mullen - #1 - DB/WR/RB/KR/P

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  21. Andrew Coffeen - QB #3

    Uploaded Wed, 11/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  22. 4 Videos vs. Lee

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 11/22/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  23. Robby Thorn's highlights Lake Michigan Catholic High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  24. 11 Videos vs. Nouvel Catholic Central

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 11/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017