Yellowjackets mascot photo.

New Iberia Football

Mascot
Yellowjackets
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Rick Hutson
Address
1301 E Admiral Doyle, New Iberia, LA 70560
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
5050
State (LA) Rank
127
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 31 at 7:00 PM
New Iberia vs. St. Martinville

The New Iberia varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ St. Martinville (LA) on Friday, August 31 @ 7p.

Be the Yellowjackets' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/12/2018 9:19 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Iberia's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. 6 Videos vs. St. Martinville

    Game played on 8/31/18, most recent video added on 8/11/18

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  5. Football Dynasty Ratings: Louisiana

    News - Published on 8/8/2018 12:30 PM

    With eight state titles and 178 wins over the last 15 seasons, John Curtis is Louisiana's top program. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  6. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  7. Last Month
  8. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  9. 3 Videos vs. Westgate

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 7/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 19 2018
  10. Jacalin Washington's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 17 2018
  11. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  12. Dylan Breaux's highlights All Practices

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 10 2018
  13. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  14. 2018 Team Preview

    The New Iberia football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit New Iberia's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  15. June
  16. Nathan Picard's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 6/30/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jun 30 2018
  17. Cameron Blake's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 6/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  18. May
  19. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  20. Thor Boudreaux's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  21. Chavis Archangel's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  22. Broderick Rose's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 5/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 22 2018
  23. Tyce Fusilier's highlights Spring 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018