Yellowjackets mascot photo.

New Iberia Football

Mascot
Yellowjackets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Rick Hutson
Address
1301 E Admiral Doyle, New Iberia, LA 70560
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Westgate High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  3. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Lafayette High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  4. Cameron Olivier's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  5. Cameron Olivier's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  6. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Carencro High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  7. February
  8. Tyler Walker's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Wed, 02/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 11 2015
  9. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Sulphur

    Uploaded Mon, 02/09/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  10. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Mon, 02/09/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  11. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Westgate Jamb

    Uploaded Mon, 02/09/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  12. Tyler Walker's highlights vs. Westgate High School

    Uploaded Thu, 02/05/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  13. January
  14. Javondalous Barnes's highlights vs. Acadiana High School

    Uploaded Mon, 01/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  15. Brody Bourque's highlights vs. Acadiana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 01/09/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  16. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 98,410 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  17. December 2014
  18. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  19. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Iberia's national rank has moved -30 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  21. Timothy Declouet's highlights vs. Comeaux

    Uploaded Thu, 12/25/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  22. Deshon Hill's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  23. Logan Manzo's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Sat, 12/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  24. Anterrio Williams's highlight vs. Acadiana High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/09/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014