Yellowjackets mascot photo.

New Iberia Football

Mascot
Yellowjackets
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Rick Hutson
Address
1301 E Admiral Doyle, New Iberia, LA 70560
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

@ Breaux Bridge (LA)

Game Location: Breaux Bridge High School

The New Iberia Yellowjackets football team has an away non-conference game @ Breaux Bridge on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Michael Sonn's highlights vs. Black and Gold Game

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Sun, May 17 2015
  3. Darren Weekly's highlights vs. Black and Gold Game

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  4. Perry Thompson's highlights vs. Black and Gold Game

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 16 2015
  5. Javondalous Barnes's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded this month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 11 2015
  6. March
  7. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Westgate High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  8. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Lafayette High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/18/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 18 2015
  9. Cameron Olivier's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Mon, 3/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  10. Cameron Olivier's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded Mon, 3/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  11. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Carencro High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 11 2015
  12. February
  13. Tyler Walker's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Wed, 2/11/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 11 2015
  14. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Sulphur

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  15. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  16. Troy Thibodeaux's highlights vs. Westgate Jamb

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  17. Tyler Walker's highlights vs. Westgate High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/5/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  18. January
  19. Javondalous Barnes's highlights vs. Acadiana High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/12/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 12 2015
  20. Brody Bourque's highlights vs. Acadiana High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  21. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 126,687 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  22. December 2014
  23. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Breaux Bridge

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  24. Kalin Nero's highlights vs. Northside

    Uploaded Mon, 12/29/2014

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Dec 29 2014
  25. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Iberia's national rank has moved -30 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014