New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
N/A
Address
306 S Ash Ave, New Richland, MN 56072
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Blooming Prairie

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, Apr 25 2015
  3. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Blooming Prairie

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Apr 20 2015
  4. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Medford

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 17 2015
  5. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  6. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  7. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Maple River

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  8. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Bethlehem Academy

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2015
  9. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Lake Crystal - Wellc

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Apr 10 2015
  10. Karter Sletten's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  11. January
  12. Trey Hoppe's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Wed, 1/28/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 28 2015
  13. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  14. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 124,591 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  15. December 2014
  16. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva's national rank has moved +19 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  17. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Loyola

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  18. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  19. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Lester Prairie/Holy Trinity

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  20. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Medford

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  21. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-Morristown

    Uploaded Sun, 12/21/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  22. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva (New Richland, MN) Football highlights vs. Blooming Prairie

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  23. Trevor Tracy's highlight vs. Maple River

    Uploaded Sat, 12/6/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014