Panthers mascot photo.

New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Dan Stork
Address
306 S Ash Ave, New Richland, MN 56072
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From February
  2. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  3. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  4. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  5. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Lester Prairie/Holy

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  6. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Mayer Lutheran High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva's national rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. November 2015
  10. Sam Prigge's highlights vs. Blue Earth

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  11. October 2015
  12. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  13. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  14. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  15. Panthers Sportswear

  16. 2015 Minnesota Football Playoff Brackets

    News - Published on: 10/28/2015

    Minnesota State High School League playoff pairings and results. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  17. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Mayer Lutheran High

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  18. Wyatt Fitterer's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Fri, 10/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  19. Wyatt Fitterer's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Thu, 10/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 22 2015
  20. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Thu, 10/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 22 2015
  21. Palmer Peterson's highlights vs. Blue Earth

    Uploaded Wed, 10/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 21 2015
  22. Trai Wicks's highlights vs. Maple River

    Uploaded Wed, 10/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015
  23. 48-22 (L) - NR-H-E-G vs. Blue EarthRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/14/2015

    10/14Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Blue Earth----48
    NR-H-E-G----22

    The New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva Panthers football team lost Wednesday's home playoff game against Blue Earth by a score of 48-22. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015
  24. Palmer Peterson's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded Mon, 10/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 12 2015