Panthers mascot photo.

New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Dan Stork
Address
306 S Ash Ave, New Richland, MN 56072
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Alex Buckmeier's highlights Mayer Lutheran High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 19 2016
  5. February
  6. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  7. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  8. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Mon, 2/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 22 2016
  9. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Lester Prairie/Holy

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  10. Jack Schultz's highlights vs. Mayer Lutheran High

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  11. December 2015
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva's national rank has moved -5. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  13. November 2015
  14. Sam Prigge's highlights vs. Blue Earth

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  15. October 2015
  16. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Sibley East High

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  17. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  18. Panthers Sportswear

  19. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  20. 2015 Minnesota Football Playoff Brackets

    News - Published on 10/28/2015

    Minnesota State High School League playoff pairings and results. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  21. Zeke Erickson's highlights vs. Mayer Lutheran High

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  22. Wyatt Fitterer's highlights vs. Gibbon-Fairfax-Winth

    Uploaded Fri, 10/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  23. Wyatt Fitterer's highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Thu, 10/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 22 2015
  24. New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva football highlights vs. Waterville-Elysian-M

    Uploaded Thu, 10/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 22 2015
  25. Palmer Peterson's highlights vs. Blue Earth

    Uploaded Wed, 10/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 21 2015
  26. Trai Wicks's highlights vs. Maple River

    Uploaded Wed, 10/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015