Grizzlies mascot photo.

Newport Football

Mascot
Grizzlies
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
David Pomante
Address
1400 W. 5th St., Newport, WA 99156
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Newport football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Newport's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Football Dynasty Ratings: Washington

    News - Published on 7/10/2018 4:00 PM

    Sanctions tainted Bellevue's run but success on the field won't be forgotten anytime soon. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  5. 2018 Team Preview

    The Newport football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Newport's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  6. May
  7. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  8. Tug Smith's highlights Royal High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  9. 7 Videos vs. Freeman

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 5/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  10. 7 Videos vs. Medical Lake

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 5/6/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  11. Tug Smith's highlights Cascade High School (Leavenworth)

    Uploaded Sat, 5/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 5 2018
  12. Danny Bradbury's highlights Colville High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  13. Danny Bradbury's highlights Freeman High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  14. Danny Bradbury's highlights Royal High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  15. April
  16. 8 Videos vs. Lakeside

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 4/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 27 2018
  17. 9 Videos vs. Riverside

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  18. 7 Videos vs. Colville

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 4/26/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  19. 7 Videos vs. Chewelah

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 4/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  20. Danny Bradbury's highlights Cascade High School (Leavenworth)

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  21. 6 Videos vs. Zillah

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 4/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  22. March
  23. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018