Cardinals mascot photo.

Newton Football

Mascot
Cardinals
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, Black
Coach
Ed Ergenbright
Address
800 E 4Th St S, Newton, IA 50208
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Newton football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Caden Manning's highlights Soap Game

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  3. April
  4. Parker Schuster's highlights Benton Community

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  5. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Marshalltown High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  6. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Bondurant-Farrar

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  7. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Benton Community

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  8. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Grinnell

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  9. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Marshalltown High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  10. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Knoxville High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/19/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  11. March
  12. Alex Miller's highlights vs. Nevada

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  13. Alex Miller's highlights vs. Bondurant-Farrar

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  14. Cardinals Sportswear

  15. Alex Miller's highlights vs. Pella High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  16. February
  17. Tyler Wood's highlights vs. Marshalltown High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  18. January
  19. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Gilbert High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  20. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Ballard

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  21. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Nevada

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  22. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Gilbert High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  23. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Bondurant-Farrar

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  24. Caden Manning's highlights vs. Clear Creek-Amana

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  25. December 2015
  26. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Newton's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015