Bulldogs mascot photo.

Norfolk Academy Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Steve Monninger
Address
1585 Wesleyan Dr, Norfolk, VA 23502
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Norfolk Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Norfolk Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  3. January
  4. Stats Updated

    Norfolk Academy's stats have been entered for the win @ GCA on 9/8/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  5. Recap: Norfolk Academy vs. St. Christopher's School 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  6. December 2017
  7. Senior Season

    Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  8. November 2017
  9. Jake Saffold's highlights Portsmouth Christian Schools

    Uploaded Mon, 11/27/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  10. Sophmore highlight

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  11. 9 Videos vs. St. Anne's-Belfield

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  12. 13 Videos vs. Saint John Paul the Great Catholic

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  13. 9 Videos vs. Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  14. 11 Videos vs. Atlantic Shores Christian

    Game played on 10/7/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  15. 10 Videos vs. Hampton Roads Academy

    Game played on 9/28/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  16. 11 Videos vs. Greenbrier Christian Academy

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 11/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  17. Elijah Quamiley's highlights Norfolk Christian High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  18. Kadari Cuffee Sophomore Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  19. Recap: Norfolk Academy vs. Norfolk Christian 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  20. 2017 Season Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 11/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017
  21. Recap: Norfolk Academy vs. Greenbrier Christian Academy 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  22. 6 Videos vs. Collegiate

    Game played on 10/28/17, most recent video added on 11/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  23. Recap: Norfolk Academy vs. St. Anne's-Belfield School 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 11/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017