Mascot photo for North Callaway high school.

North Callaway High School

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Colors
Black, Green
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Terry Metcalf
Address:
2700 Us Highway 54, Kingdom City, MO 65262
Phone
(573) 386-3335
Fax
(573) 386-2403
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Varsity Softball vs. South Callaway

    Upcoming game on 8/22/2017 5:00 PM

    The North Callaway varsity softball team has a home conference game vs. rival school South Callaway (Mokane, MO) on Tuesday, August 22 @ 5p. Preview Game Rivalry Details

    Posted 1 hr ago
  3. Stats Updated

    North Callaway's football stats have been entered for the loss vs. Southern Boone on 8/18/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted 6 hrs ago
  4. Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Russellville

    Upcoming match on 8/21/2017 5:30 PM

    The North Callaway varsity volleyball team has a home non-conference match vs. Russellville (MO) on Monday, August 21 @ 5:30p. Preview Match

    Posted yesterday
  5. 15-12 (L) - Varsity Football vs. Southern BooneRESULTLoss

    Played on 8/18/2017 7:00 PM

    The North Callaway varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Southern Boone (Ashland, MO) by a score of 15-12. Box Score

    Posted yesterday
  6. June
  7. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on: 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  8. March
  9. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  10. Video: Top 25 team's wild semis finish

    News - Published on: 3/20/2017 8:17 PM

    Big-time recruits, huge buckets and then a clutch block keep Webster Groves alive. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  11. Missouri baseball Fab 5

    News - Published on: 3/2/2017 11:15 AM

    Jefferson City is top challenger to defending champion Howell with Staley and Lindbergh also in the mix; Aurora is top team in Class 4 in Missouri #MaxPrepsFab5. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  12. February
  13. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on: 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  14. October 2016
  15. Uploaded Wed, 10/26/2016

    Posted Wed, Oct 26 2016
  16. Uploaded Tue, 10/25/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 25 2016
  17. Uploaded Tue, 10/25/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Oct 25 2016
  18. Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  19. Uploaded Mon, 10/24/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Oct 24 2016
  20. Kaepernick anthem protest impacts high school teams

    Web Article - Published on: 10/5/2016 3:41 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 5 2016
  21. September 2016
  22. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  23. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  24. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  26. Football team photo gallery "Mark Twain @ North Callaway"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Marty Beck has uploaded a new gallery "Mark Twain @ North Callaway" for the football team which contains 31 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Sep 3 2016
  27. August 2016
  28. Uploaded Thu, 8/25/2016

    Posted Thu, Aug 25 2016
  29. Uploaded Sat, 8/20/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Aug 20 2016
  30. January 2016
  31. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "North Callaway vs New Haven (South Callaway Varsity Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Marty Beck has uploaded a new gallery "North Callaway vs New Haven (South Callaway Varsity Tournament)" for the girls basketball team which contains 50 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  32. December 2015
  33. Wrestling team photo gallery "Battle of Lexington (Day One)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer David Smith has uploaded a new gallery "Battle of Lexington (Day One)" for the wrestling team which contains 395 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sun, Dec 20 2015
  34. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Hallsville @ North Callaway "

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Marty Beck has uploaded a new gallery "Hallsville @ North Callaway " for the girls basketball team which contains 45 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Sat, Dec 5 2015