Wildcats mascot photo.

North Gaston Football

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Vegas Gold
Coach
Mike Patton
Address
1133 Ratchford Dr, Dallas, NC 28034
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7:30p

vs. Kings Mountain (NC)

Game Details - North Gaston High School, Stadium

The North Gaston Wildcats football team has a home non-conference game vs. Kings Mountain on Friday, August 19 @ 7:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Small sch. offense

    News - Published on 7/26/2016 4:13 PM

    These small-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Football All-Americans: Med school defense

    News - Published on 7/21/2016 9:49 PM

    Plenty of top-rated talent and elite defensive backs help make up the nation's team of the best medium-school players. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 21 2016
  4. Brayden Hawkins delivers for Cam Newton

    News - Published on 7/21/2016 2:40 PM

    Class of 2018 South Carolina quarterback picks apart defenses at Cam Newton 7v7 Tournament. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 21 2016
  5. 2016 Team Preview

    The North Gaston football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit North Gaston's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  6. May
  7. Top 25 Early Contenders: Mallard Creek

    News - Published on 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    North Carolina school hasn't even been open a decade and is a national title contender. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  8. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  9. Brae Wooten's highlights East Gaston High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  10. March
  11. Bryce Cobb's highlights vs. Bessemer City

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  12. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the North Gaston football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit North Gaston's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  13. February
  14. Ethan Wiggins's highlights vs. Lake Norman Charter

    Uploaded Sat, 2/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 20 2016
  15. Caleb Rhyne's highlights vs. Stuart Cramer

    Uploaded Mon, 2/8/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 8 2016
  16. Wildcats Sportswear

  17. January
  18. Caleb Rhyne's highlights vs. Forestview High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  19. Caleb Rhyne's highlights vs. Hunter Huss High School - Gastonia

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  20. Caleb Rhyne's highlights vs. East Rutherford

    Uploaded Fri, 1/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 22 2016
  21. Caleb Rhyne's highlights vs. Kings Mountain High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  22. December 2015
  23. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. North Gaston's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  24. November 2015
  25. Lathan Bumgarner's highlights vs. Lake Norman Charter

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  26. The CarolinaVarsity.com 2015 Week 15 Report

    Web Article

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  27. CarolinaVarsity Top 30 Football Power Ratings for Week 15

    Web Article

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015