Hubs mascot photo.

North Hagerstown Lacrosse

Mascot
Hubs
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Red, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, Hagerstown, MD 21742
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the North Hagerstown lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. May
  4. Isaiah Mcelroy's highlights Thomas Johnson

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  5. Isaiah Mcelroy's highlights Saint Marie Goretti

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  6. 4 Videos vs. Frederick

    Game played on 5/9/18, most recent video added on 5/14/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 14 2018
  7. 2 Videos vs. Urbana

    Game played on 4/6/18, most recent video added on 5/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 12 2018
  8. 5 Videos vs. Francis Scott Key

    Game played on 5/3/18, most recent video added on 5/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 12 2018
  9. Dom Deangelis's highlights Thomas Johnson

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  10. Dom Deangelis's highlights Smithsburg High School

    Uploaded Thu, 5/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 10 2018
  11. Nick Bryden's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  12. Jacob Sprecher's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  13. Patrick Dominguez's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Sun, 5/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 6 2018
  14. 4 Videos vs. Brunswick

    Game played on 5/1/18, most recent video added on 5/5/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 6 2018
  15. Jonathan Patterson's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  16. Dylan Shatzer's highlights Catoctin

    Uploaded Thu, 5/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 3 2018
  17. 4 Videos vs. Tuscarora

    Game played on 4/9/18, most recent video added on 5/1/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  18. Jacob Sprecher's highlights Smithsburg High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 1 2018
  19. April
  20. Patrick Dominguez's highlights Thomas Johnson

    Uploaded Thu, 4/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  21. Nick Bryden's highlights Smithsburg High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  22. Garrett Evans's highlights Smithsburg High School

    Uploaded Wed, 4/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018