Polars mascot photo.

North Volleyball

Mascot
Polars
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Steven Anderson
Address
2416 E 11Th Ave, North St. Paul, MN 55109
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the North volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Yaiza Franco's highlights Sections - Polars vs Stillwater

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  3. December 2017
  4. Charisma Herr's highlights NSP Tourney - vs. Farmington

    Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  5. Charisma Herr's highlights Bloomington Jefferson Tournament

    Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  6. Charisma Herr's highlights Bloomington Jefferson Tournament

    Uploaded Sat, 12/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  7. Selena Rodriguez's highlights Sections - Polars vs Stillwater

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  8. October 2017
  9. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 7:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  10. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on 10/20/2017 8:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017
  11. Talli Martinez's highlights Mahtomedi

    Uploaded Fri, 10/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 20 2017
  12. Yaiza Franco's highlights Totino-Grace High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 6 2017
  13. Selena Rodriguez's highlights Tartan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 6 2017
  14. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on 10/6/2017 7:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 6 2017
  15. Charisma Herr's highlights Tartan High School

    Uploaded Thu, 10/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 5 2017
  16. September 2017
  17. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on 9/29/2017 7:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 29 2017
  18. Great Lakes region hs volleyball leaders

    News - Published on 9/20/2017 7:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Sep 20 2017
  19. March 2017
  20. 2017 Volleyball Season

    Welcome to the North volleyball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, match schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  21. Charisma Herr's highlights Blaine High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  22. December 2016
  23. Selena Rodriguez's highlights Simley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/19/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 19 2016
  24. Selena Rodriguez's highlights Mahtomedi High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 15 2016
  25. November 2016
  26. Selena Rodriguez's highlights Hill Murray High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 27 2016