Tigers mascot photo.

North Salem Lacrosse

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Jared Knowlton
Address
230 June Rd, North Salem, NY 10560
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the North Salem lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From June
  2. 2017-18 boys lacrosse state champions

    News - Published on 6/26/2018 9:45 AM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the boys lacrosse champions in each state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 26 2018
  3. May
  4. Alex Ely's highlights Hastings High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 7 2018
  5. April
  6. Highlight of @ White Plains - Scout

    Uploaded Thu, 4/26/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 26 2018
  7. James Buzzetto's highlights Eastchester

    Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  8. Alex Ely's highlights Eastchester

    Uploaded Tue, 4/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  9. Highlight of Albertus Magnus High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/16/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 16 2018
  10. Conrad Good's highlights Albertus Magnus High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  11. March
  12. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/13/2018

    A base runner jumps over a catcher, a football play in March and one of the most amazing individual basketball efforts in recent memory, highlight this week's top plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  13. January
  14. Joey Ely's highlights Albertus Magnus High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  15. 2 Videos vs. Westlake

    Game played on 4/20/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  16. 4 Videos vs. Haldane

    Game played on 4/28/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  17. Joey Ely's highlights Edgemont

    Uploaded Thu, 1/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  18. 4 Videos vs. Croton-Harmon

    Game played on 4/22/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  19. 4 Videos vs. Peekskill

    Game played on 4/7/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 18 2018
  20. September 2017
  21. 2018 Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the North Salem lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  22. June 2017
  23. 3 Videos vs. Arlington

    Game played on 4/17/17, most recent video added on 6/15/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 15 2017
  24. 2 Videos vs. Hastings

    Game played on 4/8/17, most recent video added on 6/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  25. Alex Ely's highlights Edgemont

    Uploaded Wed, 6/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 7 2017
  26. May 2017
  27. Kenny Martin's highlights Edgemont

    Uploaded Fri, 5/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 26 2017