Eagles mascot photo.

Northeast Soccer

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1121 Duvall Hwy, Pasadena, MD 21122
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016 Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Northeast soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Northeast's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Zach Bergeron's highlights Atholton High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 2 2016
  3. Zach Bergeron's highlights Edgewood

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 2 2016
  4. Zach Bergeron's highlights Glen Burnie

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 2 2016
  5. December 2015
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/8/2015 9:52 AM

    MaxPreps' soccer rankings have been updated. Northeast's national rank has moved +120. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  7. November 2015
  8. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Chesapeake Science Point

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  9. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Wilde Lake High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/24/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 24 2015
  10. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Chesapeake

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  11. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Meade

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  12. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Arundel

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  13. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Varsity Tryout Scrimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  14. Philip Kritikos's highlights vs. Varsity Tryout Scrimmage

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  15. Eagles Sportswear

  16. John Godleski's highlights vs. Atholton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  17. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Glen Burnie

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  18. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Southern

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  19. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. Atholton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  20. Paco Vidales's highlights vs. North County

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  21. Philip Kritikos's highlights vs. Atholton High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  22. Zach Bergeron's highlights Arundel

    Uploaded Tue, 11/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 3 2015
  23. Joe Garner's highlights vs. Atholton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015