Eagles mascot photo.

Northeastern Football

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
Antonio Moore
Address
963 Oak Stump Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Northeastern football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 2016 Draft: Washington Redskins facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 2:29 PM

    Though California has been biggest producer of Washington's draft picks, Texas players have made biggest impact. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. March
  4. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. Kinston

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  5. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. First Flight

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  6. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. Currituck County High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 27 2016
  7. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. Pasquotank County

    Uploaded Sat, 3/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 26 2016
  8. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. John A. Holmes High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 26 2016
  9. Malikh Combs's highlights vs. Camden County

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  10. February
  11. Isaiah Mckenna's highlights vs. John A. Holmes High

    Uploaded Thu, 2/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 18 2016
  12. January
  13. Jaishawn Norfleet's highlights vs. Camden County

    Uploaded Sat, 1/16/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 16 2016
  14. Eagles Sportswear

  15. December 2015
  16. Nick Golden's highlights vs. Lake Taylor

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  17. Nick Golden's highlights vs. Hunt

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  18. Nick Golden's highlights vs. Plymouth

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  19. Traveon Freshwater's highlights vs. Hertford County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  20. Tishawn Vaughan's highlights vs. Lake Taylor

    Uploaded Mon, 12/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  21. Traveon Freshwater's highlights vs. First Flight

    Uploaded Mon, 12/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 28 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northeastern's national rank has moved -4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. Reggie Lewis-Cole's highlights vs. Kinston

    Uploaded Wed, 12/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 16 2015
  24. Tishawn Vaughan's highlights vs. Kinston

    Uploaded Fri, 12/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 11 2015
  25. Stats Updated

    Northeastern's stats have been entered for the loss @ Kinston on 11/27/2015.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2015 Football Championships - 2A. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015