Broncos mascot photo.

Northgate Football

Mascot
Broncos
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Crimson, Gold
Coach
Ben Ballard
Address
425 Castle Rock Rd, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 047:30p

@ Windsor (CA)

Game Details: Windsor HS

The Northgate Broncos football team has an away non-conference game @ Windsor on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Stats Updated

    Northgate's stats have been entered for the win @ Redwood on 9/6/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  3. Stats Updated

    Northgate's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Antioch on 9/26/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  4. Stats Updated

    Northgate's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hayward on 8/29/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  5. Stats Updated

    Northgate's stats have been entered for the loss @ Clayton Valley Charter on 10/17/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  6. Stats Updated

    Northgate's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Concord on 10/31/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  7. Nick Makrakis's highlights vs. Granada High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/23/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 23 2015
  8. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  9. Mike Ihejeto's highlights vs. Granada High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/15/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 15 2015
  10. Matthew Huang's highlights vs. Granada High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  11. Dylan Alves's highlights vs. Granada High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  12. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,102 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  13. All-Bay Area Football Teams

    Web Article - Published on: 1/3/2015 4:31 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  14. December 2014
  15. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northgate's national rank has moved +68. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  16. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. Miramonte High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  17. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. College Park High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  18. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. Clayton Valley High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  19. Bay Area Football Rankings: Week 16

    Web Article - Published on: 12/17/2014 4:58 PM

    HSSportsDaily Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Wed, Dec 17 2014
  20. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. College Park High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  21. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. Mt. Diablo High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/12/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 12 2014
  22. Floyd Armenta's highlights vs. Antioch High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014