Northside Girls Basketball

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Kenny White
Address
18040 Hwy 283 N, Vernon, TX 76384
Overall
1-10
District
0-6
National Rank
17413
State (TX) Rank
1355
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  3. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  4. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/3/2018 11:04 AM

    MaxPreps' girls basketball rankings have been updated. Northside's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 3 2018
  5. February
  6. 40-35 (L) - Northside @ CrowellRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/6/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Crowell (TX) by a score of 40-35. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 6 2018
  7. Northside vs Harold Game Highlights - Feb. 2, 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 2/5/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 5 2018
  8. January
  9. Northside vs Chillicothe Game Highlights - Jan. 30, 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  10. 37-32 (L) - Northside vs. ChillicotheRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/30/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's home conference game against Chillicothe (TX) by a score of 37-32. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  11. Northside vs Benjamin Game Highlights - Jan. 26, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  12. 68-12 (L) - Northside vs. BenjaminRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/26/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Friday's home conference game against Benjamin (TX) by a score of 68-12. Box Score Watch Game Recap Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 26 2018
  13. Northside vs Harrold Game Highlights - Jan. 18, 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 1/22/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  14. 67-36 (L) - Northside vs. CrowellRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/19/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Friday's home conference game against Crowell (TX) by a score of 67-36. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  15. Northside vs Chillicothe Game Highlights - Jan. 12, 2018

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  16. 48-34 (L) - Northside @ ChillicotheRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/12/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Chillicothe (TX) by a score of 48-34. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  17. Northside vs Benjamin Game Highlights - Jan. 9, 2018

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  18. 82-19 (L) - Northside @ BenjaminRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/9/2018 6:00 PM

    The Northside varsity basketball team lost Tuesday's away conference game against Benjamin (TX) by a score of 82-19. Box Score Watch Game Recap Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  19. Northside vs Knox City Game Highlights - Jan. 5, 2018

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  20. Northside vs Olustee Game Highlights - Dec. 19, 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  21. December 2017
  22. Report Final Score - Northside @ Olustee

    Played on 12/19/2017 6:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  23. Report Final Score - Northside vs. Quanah

    Played on 12/13/2017

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017