Chiefs mascot photo.

Northview Football

Mascot
Chiefs
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Garnet, Gold
Coach
Sid Wheatley
Address
4100 W Highway 4, Bratt, FL 32535
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Booker T. Washington (Pensacola, FL)

Game Location: Northview High School

The Northview Chiefs football team has a home non-conference game vs. Booker T. Washington on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Northview football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More About the Team Wall

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Austin Whitehead's highlights vs. Choctawhatchee High

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  5. Austin Whitehead's highlights vs. Bozeman

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Jun 29 2015
  6. Mj Jones's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Jun 02 2015
  7. May
  8. Hunter Edwards's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded Mon, 5/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 25 2015
  9. Zach Payne's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded Mon, 5/25/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, May 25 2015
  10. Jacob Dunsford's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded Sat, 5/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 23 2015
  11. Luke Ward's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded Sat, 5/23/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, May 23 2015
  12. January
  13. Everette Garvey's highlights vs. Jay High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  14. Everette Garvey's highlights vs. Chipley

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  15. Everette Garvey's highlights vs. Freeport

    Uploaded Tue, 1/13/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 13 2015
  16. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 139,211 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  17. December 2014
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northview's national rank has moved +31 and their state rank has moved -4. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  19. Ladarrius Thames's highlights vs. Blountstown

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  20. November 2014
  21. Ladarrius Thames's highlight vs. Walton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  22. Ladarrius Thames's highlights vs. Freeport

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  23. Chasen Freeman's highlight vs. Blountstown

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  24. Ronald Harris's highlight vs. Blountstown

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  25. Ronald Harris's highlight vs. Choctawhatchee High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  26. Chasen Freeman's highlight vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014