Chiefs mascot photo.

Northview Football

Mascot
Chiefs
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Garnet, Gold
Coach
Sid Wheatley
Address
4100 W Highway 4, Bratt, FL 32535
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Northview football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Jared Aliff's highlights Jay High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Last Month
  4. Florida NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016

    The Sunshine State has produced more first round picks than any state in the country over the last decade. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  5. Ohijie Elliott's highlights vs. Gulf Breeze High

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  6. Ohijie Elliott's highlights vs. Jay

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  7. Devin Stabler's highlights vs. Chipley

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  8. March
  9. Hunter Cofield's highlights vs. Washington

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  10. February
  11. Hunter Cofield's highlights vs. Liberty County

    Uploaded Fri, 2/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 26 2016
  12. December 2015
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northview's national rank has moved +7 and their state rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  14. Gavin Grant's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  15. Hunter Edwards's highlights vs. Vancleave

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  16. Chiefs Sportswear

  17. November 2015
  18. Jacob Dunsford's highlights vs. Walton High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  19. Seth Killam's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  20. Dustin Bethea's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Mon, 11/16/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 16 2015
  21. Devin Stabler's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  22. Jacob Dunsford's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  23. Justin Helton's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sun, 11/15/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 15 2015
  24. Mj Jones's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  25. Toney Harrison's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  26. Zach Payne's highlights vs. Vernon

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015