Trojans mascot photo.

Northwest Cabarrus Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
Brandon Gentry
Address
5130 NW Cabarrus Dr, Concord, NC 28027
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Northwest Cabarrus football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Northwest Cabarrus' Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 5 Videos vs. North Stanly

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 4/4/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 5 2018
  3. Last Month
  4. 5 Videos vs. Mount Pleasant

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 3/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 23 2018
  5. 15 Videos vs. South Iredell

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 3/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 14 2018
  6. Chance Xavier gladden's highlights Anson County

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  7. February
  8. 21 Videos vs. Cox Mill

    Game played on 11/2/17, most recent video added on 2/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  9. Cj Ward's highlights Central Cabarrus High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  10. 5 Videos vs. Jay M. Robinson

    Game played on 7/6/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  11. 9 Videos vs. North Iredell

    Game played on 7/6/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  12. 5 Videos vs. East Rowan

    Game played on 7/6/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  13. January
  14. 8 Videos vs. A.L. Brown

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 1/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  15. Mario Alvarado

    Uploaded Fri, 1/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  16. Top 8 Plays of Junior Year

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  17. 19 Videos vs. Concord

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/12/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  18. 2017 Highlight Reel

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  19. 2nd 4 Games of 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  20. 1st 4 games

    Uploaded Mon, 1/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  21. 3 Videos vs. Hickory Ridge

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 8 2018
  22. December 2017
  23. Eli Eason's highlights Central Davidson High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  24. Sam Walker's Junior year

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017