Northwest Catholic Basketball

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Dark Green, White
Coach
John Mirabello
Address
29 Wampanoag Dr, West Hartford, CT 06117
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017-18 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Northwest Catholic basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Top 5 Viral Plays of September

    News - Published on 10/5/2017 6:00 PM

    Host Chris Stonebraker presents the five plays that attracted the most viewers. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 5 2017
  3. August
  4. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Sacred Heart

    Uploaded Wed, 8/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 9 2017
  5. 2 Videos vs. Wethersfield

    Game played on 3/7/17, most recent video added on 8/9/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 9 2017
  6. 2 Videos vs. Bloomfield

    Game played on 2/23/17, most recent video added on 8/9/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 9 2017
  7. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Bulkeley High School

    Uploaded Wed, 8/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 9 2017
  8. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights East Catholic

    Uploaded Wed, 8/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Aug 9 2017
  9. 2 Videos vs. Conard

    Game played on 2/10/17, most recent video added on 8/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 8 2017
  10. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Windsor

    Uploaded Fri, 8/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Aug 4 2017
  11. July
  12. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Southington

    Uploaded Sun, 7/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 23 2017
  13. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Weaver

    Uploaded Sun, 7/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 23 2017
  14. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Avon

    Uploaded Sat, 7/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 22 2017
  15. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Farmington

    Uploaded Sat, 7/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 22 2017
  16. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights East Hartford

    Uploaded Sat, 7/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 22 2017
  17. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Windsor

    Uploaded Sat, 7/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 22 2017
  18. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Wethersfield

    Uploaded Mon, 7/17/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 17 2017
  19. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights SMSA

    Uploaded Sat, 7/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jul 15 2017
  20. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Avon

    Uploaded Mon, 7/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 10 2017
  21. 2 Videos vs. Glastonbury

    Game played on 1/5/17, most recent video added on 7/9/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 10 2017
  22. Jose Echevarria JR's highlights Farmington

    Uploaded Sun, 7/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 9 2017