Northwood Football

Mascot
Rangers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Ken James
Address
700 Lemoyne Rd, Northwood, OH 43619
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Northwood football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Colton Falk's highlights Rossford JV

    Uploaded 2 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Colton Falk's highlights Calvert JV

    Uploaded 3 days ago

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Last Month
  5. Lamar Daniels's highlights vs. Ayersville

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  6. January
  7. Jason Lord's highlights vs. Danbury

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  8. December 2015
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northwood's national rank has moved -23 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  10. Collin Gutekunst's highlights vs. Lake

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  11. Collin Gutekunst's highlights vs. Ayersville

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  12. November 2015
  13. Jonny Wheeler's highlights vs. Montpelier

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  14. Jonny Wheeler's highlights vs. Calvert

    Uploaded Wed, 11/25/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 25 2015
  15. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Calvert

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  16. Rangers Sportswear

  17. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Cardinal Stritch

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  18. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Edon

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  19. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Ottawa Hills

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  20. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Rossford

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  21. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Lake

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  22. Dillan Cathers's highlights vs. Ayersville

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015
  23. noah cornelison's highlights vs. Rossford JV

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  24. Joey Woody's highlights vs. Otsego

    Uploaded Wed, 11/18/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 18 2015
  25. Jonny Wheeler's highlights vs. Cardinal Stritch

    Uploaded Tue, 11/17/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 17 2015