Northwood Football

Mascot
Rangers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Ken James
Address
700 Lemoyne Rd, Northwood, OH 43619
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Northwood football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Northwood's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Division VI Region 22 football preview

    News - Published on 7/10/2016 2:00 PM

    Liberty Center looks for its first playoff berth since 2012, Ayersville has talent back. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 10 2016
  3. Vote for the Ohio boys Athlete of the Year

    News - Published on 7/8/2016 10:52 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 8 2016
  4. Vote for the Ohio boys Team of the Year

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 3:42 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide among the worthy candidates. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  5. Division VII Region 27 football preview

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 2:00 PM

    Is Sciotoville East ready to take the next step? Is Waterford a sleeper? Answers will eventually reveal themselves. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  6. 2016 Team Preview

    The Northwood football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Northwood's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  7. JJHuddle joins MaxPreps, becomes part of nation’s largest prep website

    Web Article

    JJ Huddle Ohio HS Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 1 2016
  8. May
  9. Colton Falk's highlights Rossford JV

    Uploaded Mon, 5/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 23 2016
  10. Colton Falk's highlights Calvert JV

    Uploaded Sun, 5/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  11. April
  12. Lamar Daniels's highlights vs. Ayersville

    Uploaded Thu, 4/21/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 21 2016
  13. January
  14. Jason Lord's highlights vs. Danbury

    Uploaded Sun, 1/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 31 2016
  15. Rangers Sportswear

  16. December 2015
  17. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Northwood's national rank has moved -23 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  18. Collin Gutekunst's highlights vs. Lake

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  19. Collin Gutekunst's highlights vs. Ayersville

    Uploaded Wed, 12/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 2 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. noah cornelison's highlights vs. Rossford JV

    Uploaded Thu, 11/19/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 19 2015
  22. Trevor Mack's highlights vs. Danbury

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  23. Trevor Mack's highlights vs. Montpelier

    Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  24. Jacob Vickers's highlights vs. Montpelier

    Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  25. Gavin Fritz's highlights vs. Montpelier

    Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  26. October 2015
  27. 35-28 (W) - Northwood vs. MontpelierRESULTWin

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:00 PM

    10/30 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Montpelier----28
    Northwood----35

    The Northwood Rangers football team won Friday's home conference game against Montpelier by a score of 35-28. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015