Cougars mascot photo.

Oakton Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Burgundy, Gold
Coach
Jason Rowley
Address
2900 Sutton Rd, Vienna, VA 22181
Overall
2-8
Region
1-3
National Rank
6181
State (VA) Rank
143
  1. Updates From December 2017
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Oakton's national rank has moved +25. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  3. Best of Senior Year

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  4. 10 Videos vs. Madison

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/16/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  5. November 2017
  6. Senior Year

    Uploaded Sat, 11/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  7. 10 Videos vs. Hayfield

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 11/25/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 25 2017
  8. Senior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 11/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  9. 2017 Senior Season

    Uploaded Sun, 11/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 12 2017
  10. Sophomore Season Tape

    Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  11. 14 Videos vs. Chantilly

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 11/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  12. 15 Videos vs. Westfield

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 11/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  13. 10 Videos vs. Centreville

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 11/7/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  14. Mark Applegate 17

    Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  15. Hayfield highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 11/4/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 4 2017
  16. Football Game Recap: Hayfield vs. Oakton

    News - Published on 11/3/2017 8:04 PM

    Recap: Hayfield vs. Oakton Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  17. 42-31 (L) - Oakton vs. HayfieldRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/3/2017 7:00 PM

    11/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Hayfield----42
    Oakton----31

    The Oakton varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Hayfield (Alexandria, VA) by a score of 42-31. Box Score Watch Game Clips (10) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 3 2017
  18. Football Game Preview: Hayfield vs. Oakton

    News - Published on 11/1/2017 3:57 PM

    Preview: Hayfield vs. Oakton Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  19. October 2017
  20. 31-10 (L) - Oakton @ MadisonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2017 7:00 PM

    10/27 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Oakton0010010
    Madison1777031

    The Oakton varsity football team lost Friday's away conference game against Madison (Vienna, VA) by a score of 31-10. Box Score Watch Game Clips (10) Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  21. Football Game Recap: Oakton vs. Madison

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 6:41 PM

    Recap: Oakton vs. Madison Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  22. Football Game Preview: Oakton vs. Madison

    News - Published on 10/25/2017 3:51 PM

    Preview: Oakton vs. Madison Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017