Eagles mascot photo.

Olivet Basketball

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2017-18
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Brian Dartt
Address
255 1St St, Olivet, MI 49076
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
NEXT GAME: Thursday, Nov 30 at 7:30 PM
Eaton Rapids vs. Olivet

The Olivet varsity basketball team has a home conference game vs. Eaton Rapids (MI) on Thursday, November 30 @ 7:30p.

Be the Eagles' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From July
  2. Matt Hooson's highlights Bronson High School

    Uploaded Fri, 7/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 14 2017
  3. 2017-18 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Olivet basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  4. May
  5. Season Recap: Jake Holzhei 2016-2017

    Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  6. Matt Hooson's highlights Maple Valley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/1/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  7. April
  8. Jacob Holzhei's highlights Stockbridge High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/18/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 18 2017
  9. March
  10. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  11. Jacob Holzhei's highlights Portland High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  12. 55-52 (L) - Olivet vs. PortlandRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/13/2017 7:00 PM

    3/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Portland----55
    Olivet----52

    The Olivet varsity basketball team lost Monday's home playoff game against Portland (MI) by a score of 55-52.This game was part of the 2017 MHSAA Boys Basketball State Championship - Class B tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  13. Jacob Holzhei's highlights Leslie High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/13/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  14. 2 Videos vs. Stockbridge

    Game played on 3/7/17, most recent video added on 3/10/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  15. 59-50 (W) - Olivet vs. LeslieRESULTWin

    Played on 3/10/2017 7:00 PM

    3/10 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Leslie----50
    Olivet----59

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Friday's home playoff game against Leslie (MI) by a score of 59-50. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  16. 70-57 (W) - Olivet vs. StockbridgeRESULTWin

    Played on 3/8/2017 11:00 PM

    3/8 @ 11pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Olivet----70
    Stockbridge----57

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Wednesday's neutral non-conference game against Stockbridge (MI) by a score of 70-57. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  17. February
  18. 57-54 (W) - Olivet @ PortlandRESULTWin

    Played on 2/28/2017 7:00 PM

    2/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Olivet----57
    Portland----54

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Portland (MI) by a score of 57-54. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 28 2017
  19. Jacob Holzhei's highlights Lansing Christian High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 25 2017
  20. 52-49 (W) - Olivet vs. Lansing ChristianRESULTWin

    Played on 2/24/2017 7:30 PM

    2/24 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    LCHS716141249
    Olivet616181252

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Friday's home conference game against Lansing Christian (Lansing, MI) by a score of 52-49. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  21. 71-49 (W) - Olivet @ Maple ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 2/21/2017 7:00 PM

    2/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Olivet----71
    Maple Valley----49

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Tuesday's away conference game against Maple Valley (Vermontville, MI) by a score of 71-49. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  22. Jacob Holzhei's highlights Maple Valley

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  23. 67-53 (W) - Olivet vs. Maple ValleyRESULTWin

    Played on 2/20/2017 7:00 PM

    2/20 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Maple Valley----53
    Olivet----67

    The Olivet varsity basketball team won Monday's home conference game against Maple Valley (Vermontville, MI) by a score of 67-53. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 20 2017
  24. Highlight of Perry High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/15/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 15 2017