Eagles mascot photo.

Olivet Basketball

Mascot
Eagles
Team
Varsity 2015-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Brian Dartt
Address
255 1St St, Olivet, MI 49076
Overall
11-10
League
4-1
National Rank
8200
State (MI) Rank
314
  1. Updates From April
  2. Jacob Holzhei's highlights vs. Maple Valley

    Uploaded Wed, 4/20/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  3. Brendan Pugh's highlights vs. Portland

    Uploaded Thu, 4/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  4. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on: 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2016 10:24 AM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Olivet's national rank has moved +197 and their state rank has moved +11. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  6. March
  7. Jacob Holzhei's highlights vs. Portland

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  8. Jacob Holzhei's highlights vs. Stockbridge High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/23/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 23 2016
  9. Jacob Holzhei's highlights vs. Maple Valley

    Uploaded Tue, 3/22/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 22 2016
  10. Jordan Kring's highlights vs. Perry High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 10 2016
  11. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Leslie

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  12. 71-49 (L) - Olivet @ LeslieRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2016 7:00 PM

    3/7 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Olivet----49
    Leslie----71

    The Olivet Eagles basketball team lost Monday's away non-conference game against Leslie by a score of 71-49. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  13. Sam Hoag's highlights vs. Fowlerville

    Uploaded Sun, 3/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 6 2016
  14. Eagles Sportswear

  15. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Stockbridge High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  16. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Portland

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  17. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Fowlerville

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  18. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Leslie

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  19. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Chelsea High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  20. Delbert Redfield's highlights vs. Western High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  21. 70-64 (L) - Olivet vs. FowlervilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/3/2016 7:00 PM

    3/3 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Fowlerville----70
    Olivet----64

    The Olivet Eagles basketball team lost Thursday's home non-conference game against Fowlerville by a score of 70-64. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016
  22. Jacob Holzhei's highlights vs. Perry High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 3 2016