Bears mascot photo.

Olympia Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Bill Beattie
Address
1302 North St, Olympia, WA 98501
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Olympia football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. NFL Draft: Myles Jack was a 2-way threat

    News - Published on: 4/20/2016 3:42 PM

    The two-time state champ from Washington now could be headed to the Jacksonville Jaguars with the No. 5 pick. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  4. Tim Hattaway's highlights vs. Capital High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  5. March
  6. Tim Hattaway's highlights vs. Yelm

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  7. Connor Clark's highlights vs. Gig Harbor High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/20/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 20 2016
  8. February
  9. Scott Gunther's highlights vs. Stadium High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  10. Connor Clark's highlights vs. Yelm

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  11. Connor Clark's highlights vs. Bellarmine Prep

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  12. Connor Clark's highlights vs. Stadium High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  13. Bears Sportswear

  14. Connor Clark's highlights vs. South Kitsap High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  15. January
  16. Amir Matheney's highlights vs. Issaquah High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 29 2016
  17. December 2015
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:11 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Olympia's national rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  19. Connor Clark's highlights vs. Capital High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. Olympia football highlights vs. Issaquah High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  22. Highlight of vs. Yelm

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  23. Highlight of vs. Bellarmine Prep

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  24. Highlight of vs. Gig Harbor High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  25. Highlight of vs. Stadium High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  26. Highlight of vs. Issaquah High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015