Falcons mascot photo.

Our Lady of Good Counsel Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Bob Milloy
Address
17301 Old Vic Blvd, Olney, MD 20853
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Our Lady of Good Counsel football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Texas high schools produce 32 draft picks

    News - Published on: 5/3/2016 4:00 AM

    Pearce graduate Corey Coleman is one of 32 Texans picked in the three-day draft; Five sets of high school teammates also selected. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. 2016 Draft: Washington Redskins facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 2:29 PM

    Though California has been biggest producer of Washington's draft picks, Texas players have made biggest impact. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  5. 2016 NFL Draft Prospects

    Uploaded last month · 709 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  6. Kendall Fuller High School Highlights

    Uploaded last month · 432 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  7. Kyle Snyder High School Football Highlights

    Uploaded last month · 2,097 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  8. HS legend makes Olympic wrestling team

    News - Published on: 4/11/2016 12:37 PM

    Kyle Snyder defeats former Olympic champion Jake Varner to punch ticket to Rio Olympic Games. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  9. March
  10. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. St. Mary's Ryken

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  11. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  12. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. Gonzaga High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  13. Falcons Sportswear

  14. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  15. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. O'Connell High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  16. February
  17. Branden Johnson's highlights vs. Mount St. Joseph

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  18. Joshua Contee's highlights vs. Wilson

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  19. Josh Kelly's highlights vs. Lake Braddock High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  20. Josh Kelly's highlights vs. Mount St. Joseph

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  21. Alma maters of all Super Bowl 50 players

    News - Published on: 2/5/2016 5:18 PM

    Many states have at least one representative from the Broncos and/or Panthers ahead of Super Bowl 50. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  22. Joshua Contee's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 4 2016
  23. Joshua Contee's highlights vs. Gonzaga High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  24. Joshua Contee's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016