Falcons mascot photo.

Our Lady of Good Counsel Football

Mascot
Falcons
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Bob Milloy
Address
17301 Old Vic Blvd, Olney, MD 20853
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Our Lady of Good Counsel football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football team preview: No. 19 DeMatha

    News - Published on: 6/12/2016 10:39 AM

    Led by two of the nation's top 60 recruits and a strong 2019 class, the Stags appear ready for another national title run. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 12 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Top 25 Early Contenders: The next 25

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Don't count out perennial powers like De La Salle (Concord, Calif.), Allen (Texas) and Don Bosco Prep (Ramsey, N.J.). Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  5. Top 25 Early Contenders: DeMatha

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    The Stags look to stand out in the tough Washington Catholic Athletic Conference. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  6. Texas high schools produce 32 draft picks

    News - Published on: 5/3/2016 4:00 AM

    Pearce graduate Corey Coleman is one of 32 Texans picked in the three-day draft; Five sets of high school teammates also selected. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  7. April
  8. 2016 Draft: Washington Redskins facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 2:29 PM

    Though California has been biggest producer of Washington's draft picks, Texas players have made biggest impact. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  9. 2016 NFL Draft Prospects

    Uploaded Tue, 4/26/2016 · 733 views

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  10. Kendall Fuller High School Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016 · 435 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  11. Kyle Snyder High School Football Highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016 · 2,104 views

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  12. HS legend makes Olympic wrestling team

    News - Published on: 4/11/2016 12:37 PM

    Kyle Snyder defeats former Olympic champion Jake Varner to punch ticket to Rio Olympic Games. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  13. March
  14. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. St. Mary's Ryken

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  15. Falcons Sportswear

  16. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  17. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. Gonzaga High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  18. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. DeMatha High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  19. Kamren Taylor's highlights vs. O'Connell High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 1 2016
  20. February
  21. Branden Johnson's highlights vs. Mount St. Joseph

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  22. Joshua Contee's highlights vs. Wilson

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  23. Josh Kelly's highlights vs. Lake Braddock High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  24. Josh Kelly's highlights vs. Mount St. Joseph

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  25. Alma maters of all Super Bowl 50 players

    News - Published on: 2/5/2016 5:18 PM

    Many states have at least one representative from the Broncos and/or Panthers ahead of Super Bowl 50. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016