Pace Girls Soccer

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2015-16
Colors
Kelly Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
314 W Los Ebanos Blvd, Brownsville, TX 78520
Overall
0-2-1
District
0-0
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Jennifer Oliveira's highlights PSJA Southwest High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  3. Jennifer Oliveira's highlights Sharyland Pioneer

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  4. Alma Perez's highlights PSJA High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  5. Alma Perez's highlights Donna North High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  6. Alma Perez's highlights Edcouch-Elsa High

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  7. April
  8. Alma Perez's highlights Mercedes

    Uploaded Fri, 4/29/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 29 2016
  9. March
  10. Report Final Score - Pace @ Weslaco

    Played on 3/24/2016 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this girls soccer game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  11. 3-0 (L) - Pace vs. PioneerRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/24/2016

    3/2412Final
    Pace000
    Pioneer--3

    The Pace Vikings girls soccer team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against Pioneer by a score of 3-0.Bracket logoThis game was part of the UIL 2016 Girls Soccer State Championship - 2016 Girls Soccer 5A Reg. 2 & 4 . Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 24 2016
  12. Arianna Garcia's highlights Porter High School

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  13. February
  14. Amanda Morales's highlights vs. Donna High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/16/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  15. Alexis Guajardo's highlights vs. Edcouch-Elsa High

    Uploaded Sun, 2/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  16. Vikings Sportswear

  17. Alexis Guajardo's highlights vs. Donna North High School

    Uploaded Thu, 2/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 11 2016
  18. Amanda Morales's highlights vs. Porter High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  19. Amanda Morales's highlights vs. PSJA High

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  20. Daniela Perez's highlights vs. Porter High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  21. Alexis Guajardo's highlights vs. PSJA High

    Uploaded Fri, 2/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016
  22. January
  23. Alexis Guajardo's highlights vs. Donna High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 30 2016
  24. Alexis Guajardo's highlights vs. Mercedes

    Uploaded Thu, 1/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 28 2016
  25. 5-4 (L) - Pace vs. HannaRESULTLoss

    Played on 1/14/2016 6:00 PM

    1/14 @ 6p12OT1FinalSO
    Pace00444
    Hanna00555

    The Pace Vikings girls soccer team lost Thursday's neutral tournament game against Hanna in a shootout after a score of 5-4. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 14 2016