Mascot photo for Pacifica Christian/Orange County high school.

Pacifica Christian/Orange County High School

Mascot
Tritons
Colors
Navy, Orange
Type
Co-Ed / Private
AD
Bandon Gonzalez
Address:
883 W. 15th Street, Newport Beach, CA 92663
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Samueli Academy

    Played on 8/17/2018 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted this week
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Aug 8 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  6. June
  7. High school basketball dynasties

    News - Published on: 6/8/2018 11:00 AM

    Golden State goes for third NBA title in four years Friday night against Cleveland. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 8 2018
  8. May
  9. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on: 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  10. Top Viral Plays of 2017-18

    News - Published on: 5/29/2018 7:00 PM

    More than the spectacular, MaxPreps presents the most intriguing plays that fans just had to watch. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 29 2018
  11. February
  12. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: J. Anderson View Photo

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  13. Uploaded Wed, 2/7/2018 · 101 views

    Posted Wed, Feb 7 2018
  14. Soccer team photo gallery "Pacifica Christian/Orange County @ Saddleback Valley Christian"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Stan Brucato has uploaded a new gallery "Pacifica Christian/Orange County @ Saddleback Valley Christian" for the soccer team which contains 80 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Feb 5 2018
  15. January
  16. Soccer team photo gallery "Samueli Academy @ Pacifica Christian/Orange County"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Tim Peck has uploaded a new gallery "Samueli Academy @ Pacifica Christian/Orange County" for the soccer team which contains 70 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  17. Soccer team photo gallery "St. Michael's Prep @ Pacifica Christian/Orange County"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Tim Peck has uploaded a new gallery "St. Michael's Prep @ Pacifica Christian/Orange County" for the soccer team which contains 93 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  18. Uploaded Tue, 1/2/2018 · 100 views

    Posted Tue, Jan 2 2018
  19. December 2017
  20. Uploaded Wed, 12/6/2017 · 103 views

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  21. Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  22. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  23. Uploaded Mon, 12/4/2017

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  24. April 2017
  25. Uploaded Mon, 4/17/2017 · 146 views

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  26. March 2017
  27. Basketball team photo gallery "Carnegie Schools-Riverside vs. Pacifica Christian/Orange County (CIF-SS D6 Final)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Daryl Chan has uploaded a new gallery "Carnegie Schools-Riverside vs. Pacifica Christian/Orange County (CIF-SS D6 Final)" for the basketball team which contains 226 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  28. Pacifica Christian Sees Good Things in Runner Up Experience

    Web Article - Published on: 3/6/2017 9:26 AM

    OC Varsity Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  29. A Berokoff Family Affair

    Web Article - Published on: 3/6/2017 9:21 AM

    LA Times Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  30. LA Times Daily Pilot Player of the Week- Dominick Harris

    Web Article - Published on: 3/6/2017 9:19 AM

    LA Times Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  31. LA Times Daily Pilot Player of the Week- Cal Whitney

    Web Article - Published on: 3/6/2017 9:17 AM

    LA Times Read Full Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 6 2017
  32. January 2017
  33. Uploaded Mon, 1/30/2017 · 268 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 30 2017
  34. Can't-miss basketball at Pacifica Christian

    Web Article - Published on: 1/26/2017 12:09 PM

    LA Times Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  35. Uploaded Wed, 1/18/2017 · 205 views

    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017