Blue Tornado mascot photo.

Paducah Tilghman Football

Mascot
Blue Tornado
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
2400 Washington St, Paducah, KY 42003
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Paducah Tilghman football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Tarique Barron's highlights Mayfield High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  3. April
  4. Hunter Watkins's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  5. March
  6. Howard Smith's highlights vs. Central Hardin High

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  7. January
  8. Colbe Crim's highlights vs. Caldwell County

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  9. Colbe Crim's highlights vs. Henry County High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  10. Jordan Overstreet's highlights vs. Edmonson County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  11. Jared Turner's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  12. December 2015
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Paducah Tilghman's national rank has moved -7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  14. Aaron Armstrong's highlights vs. Monroe County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  15. Aaron Armstrong's highlights vs. Wayne County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  16. Blue Tornado Sportswear

  17. Jared Turner's highlights vs. Elizabethtown High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  18. November 2015
  19. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Edmonson County

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  20. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Elizabethtown High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  21. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  22. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Caldwell County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  23. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Graves County High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/23/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 23 2015
  24. Shawndeis Ellison's highlights vs. Murray

    Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  25. Tarique Barron's highlights vs. Caldwell County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/21/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 21 2015
  26. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Mayfield

    Uploaded Fri, 11/20/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 20 2015