Blue Tornado mascot photo.

Paducah Tilghman Football

Mascot
Blue Tornado
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
2400 Washington St, Paducah, KY 42003
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 20 @ 7p

vs. McCracken County (Paducah, KY)

The Paducah Tilghman Blue Tornado football team has a home non-conference game vs. rival school McCracken County on Saturday, August 20 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Colbe Crim's highlights Union County High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Colbe Crim's highlights Trigg County High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. Colbe Crim's highlights North Hopkins High School

    Uploaded last week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  5. 2016 Team Preview

    The Paducah Tilghman football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Paducah Tilghman's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  6. May
  7. Tarique Barron's highlights Mayfield High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  8. April
  9. Hunter Watkins's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Mon, 4/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 18 2016
  10. March
  11. Howard Smith's highlights vs. Central Hardin High

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  12. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Paducah Tilghman football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Paducah Tilghman's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  13. January
  14. Colbe Crim's highlights vs. Caldwell County

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  15. Colbe Crim's highlights vs. Henry County High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 23 2016
  16. Jordan Overstreet's highlights vs. Edmonson County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 17 2016
  17. Blue Tornado Sportswear

  18. Jared Turner's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 10 2016
  19. December 2015
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Paducah Tilghman's national rank has moved -7. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  21. Aaron Armstrong's highlights vs. Monroe County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  22. Aaron Armstrong's highlights vs. Wayne County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  23. Jared Turner's highlights vs. Elizabethtown High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/3/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 3 2015
  24. November 2015
  25. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Edmonson County

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  26. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Elizabethtown High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  27. Sayveon Mcewen's highlights vs. Union County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015