Bulldogs mascot photo.

Pardeeville Football

Mascot
Bulldogs
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Gold, Blue
Coach
Ron Hulberg
Address
120 Oak St, Pardeeville, WI 53954
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM
Cambria-Friesland vs. Pardeeville

The Pardeeville varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Cambria-Friesland (Cambria, WI) on Friday, August 17 @ 7p.

Be the Bulldogs' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Pardeeville football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Pardeeville's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. March
  8. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Pardeeville football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Pardeeville's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  9. February
  10. 4 Videos vs. Montello/Princeton/Green Lake

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 2/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  11. January
  12. 6 Videos vs. Parkview

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 1/30/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 30 2018
  13. Stats Updated

    Pardeeville's stats have been entered for the win @ Cambria-Friesland on 8/18/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  14. Stats Updated

    Pardeeville's stats have been entered for the loss @ Parkview on 9/1/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  15. rekt

    Uploaded Mon, 1/15/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  16. 6 Videos vs. Palmyra-Eagle

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 15 2018
  17. Recap: Pardeeville vs. Cambria-Friesland 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 1/5/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  18. December 2017
  19. eh

    Uploaded Tue, 12/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  20. 6 Videos vs. Randolph

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  21. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  22. Senior Year

    Uploaded Sat, 12/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 2 2017
  23. November 2017
  24. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 11/10/2017 8:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 10 2017
  25. October 2017
  26. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  27. Football Game Recap: Cuba City vs. Pardeeville

    News - Published on 10/22/2017 9:02 AM

    Recap: Cuba City vs. Pardeeville Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 22 2017