Mascot photo for Parkway high school.

Parkway High School

Mascot
Panthers
Colors
Red, White, Black
Type
Co-Ed / Public
Address:
4301 Panther Dr, Bossier City, LA 71112
Phone
(318) 759-2200
Fax
(318) 549-6922
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Meet 6-foot-8, 420-pound "Shade Tree"

    News - Published on: 8/23/2017 2:00 PM

    16-year-old junior Gavin Rupe hopes to help Tennessee's Sullivan Central High School snap 21-game losing streak. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  3. Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 8/22/2017 4:00 PM

    Long returns, big hits and players imitating animals highlight Week 1 on the gridiron. Read Article

    Posted yesterday
  4. Varsity Football vs. Benton

    Upcoming game on 8/25/2017 7:00 PM

    The Parkway varsity football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Benton (LA) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted this week
  5. Louisiana Fab 5 football

    News - Published on: 8/17/2017 12:00 PM

    Evangel Christian is tops in Bayou State, but Edna Karr, John Curtis Christian, Landry Walker and Parkway all nationally known for Louisiana #MaxPrepsFab5. Read Article

    Posted this week
  6. Uploaded this month · 34,766 views

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Aug 12 2017
  7. Preseason All-American Football Teams

    News - Published on: 8/1/2017 10:33 AM

    These are 60 of the best high school football players in the country as the regular season approaches. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Aug 1 2017
  8. Last Month
  9. Top 100 football teams for 2017

    News - Published on: 7/28/2017 1:19 PM

    California, Florida and Texas lead the way with a combined 37 teams. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 28 2017
  10. Report Final Score - Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Airline

    Played on 7/15/2017 5:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity volleyball match. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jul 15 2017
  11. Uploaded last month · 3,667 views

    Posted Wed, Jul 12 2017
  12. Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Jul 10 2017
  13. Uploaded last month · 1,193 views

    Posted Mon, Jul 10 2017
  14. June
  15. Uploaded Wed, 6/14/2017 · 176 views

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jun 14 2017
  16. Uploaded Mon, 6/5/2017 · 2,068 views

    Posted Mon, Jun 5 2017
  17. May
  18. Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017 · 4,973 views

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  19. Uploaded Fri, 5/12/2017 · 1,750 views

    Posted Fri, May 12 2017
  20. Uploaded Mon, 5/8/2017 · 2,662 views

    Posted Mon, May 8 2017
  21. April
  22. 2016-17 Class 5A All-State Basketball Teams

    Web Article - Published on: 4/11/2017 6:59 PM

    Houma Today Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  23. March
  24. Uploaded Wed, 3/22/2017 · 2,174 views

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  25. Uploaded Wed, 3/22/2017

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  26. Uploaded Mon, 3/20/2017

    Posted Mon, Mar 20 2017
  27. Uploaded Wed, 3/15/2017

    Posted Wed, Mar 15 2017
  28. January
  29. 2016 LSWA Class 5A All-State Football Team: Keytaon Thompson named Offensive MVP be empty

    Web Article - Published on: 1/1/2017 1:06 PM

    Everything NO Read Full Article

    Posted Sun, Jan 1 2017
  30. November 2016
  31. Uploaded Sat, 11/26/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Nov 26 2016
  32. Pre-Season Update

    Note posted by Joseph Winningham to the soccer team

    The team has worked very hard through sprinting, conditioning, tactical and strength training. The coaching staff is confident… View Full Post

    Posted Sat, Nov 5 2016
  33. October 2016
  34. Uploaded Fri, 10/14/2016 · 1,310 views

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Oct 14 2016