Cougars mascot photo.

Patrick County Football

Mascot
Cougars
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Green, Gold
Coach
Derrick Jones
Address
215 Cougar Ln, Stuart, VA 24171
Overall
2-8
Region
0-0
National Rank
11514
State (VA) Rank
295
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Matthew Amos's highlights vs. George Washington

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  3. Matthew Amos's highlights vs. Floyd County

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  4. Matthew Amos's highlights vs. Magna Vista High

    Uploaded last week

    Posted this week
  5. Matthew Amos's highlights vs. Grayson County

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  6. Zach Strole's highlights vs. Martinsville

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Feb 23 2015
  7. Zach Strole's highlights vs. Floyd County

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Mon, Feb 23 2015
  8. Zach Strole's highlights vs. Grayson County

    Uploaded last week

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 23 2015
  9. January
  10. Matthew Amos's highlights vs. Campbell High School

    Uploaded Sun, 01/18/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Jan 18 2015
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 82,158 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Patrick County's national rank has moved -56. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Tre Penn's highlights vs. Tunstall

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  15. Tre Penn's highlight vs. Martinsville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/08/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  16. Report Score - Patrick County vs. Carroll County

    Played on 12/5/2014 7:00 PM

    No score has been entered for this game. Please help us by reporting the correct score. Note: you must be logged in or registered to the site before submitting a score. Thank you. Report Score

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  17. November 2014
  18. Report Score - Patrick County vs. Carroll County

    Played on 11/16/2014 8:38 PM

    No score has been entered for this game. Please help us by reporting the correct score. Note: you must be logged in or registered to the site before submitting a score. Thank you. Report Score

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  19. Zach Tickle's highlight vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  20. Will Hylton's highlight vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  21. Zach Strole's highlight vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014
  22. Zach Tickle's highlight vs. Halifax County

    Uploaded Fri, 11/07/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  23. 27-14 (W) - Patrick County vs. Carroll CountyRESULTWin

    Played on 11/7/2014

    11/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carroll County----14
    Patrick County----27

    The Patrick County Cougars football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Carroll County by a score of 27-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  24. Zach Strole's highlight vs. Magna Vista High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014