Pirates mascot photo.

Perry Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Red, White
Coach
Matt Rosati
Address
1 Success Blvd, Perry, OH 44081
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Perry football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Perry's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School DB

    News - Published on 5/22/2018 7:30 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing offenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School OL/DL

    News - Published on 5/15/2018 7:00 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing offenses and defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 15 2018
  4. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School RB

    News - Published on 5/8/2018 8:30 AM

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  5. Snodgrass named next OHSAA Director

    News - Published on 5/4/2018 9:00 AM

    Longtime high school coach, athletic director and OHSAA Assistant Director will become OHSAA’s 10th leader. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 4 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School WR/TE

    News - Published on 4/30/2018

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 30 2018
  8. Ohio HS Football 2018: Small School QBs

    News - Published on 4/24/2018

    Take note of these returning talents...Opposing defenses will. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 24 2018
  9. March
  10. 4 Videos vs. Beachwood

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 3/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  11. 6 Videos vs. West Geauga

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 3/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  12. Brandon Mcgonnell's highlights Orange

    Uploaded Fri, 3/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  13. 6 Videos vs. Geneva

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 3/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  14. 3 Videos vs. Riverside

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 3/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  15. Recap: Perry vs. Riverside 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 3/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  16. February
  17. Recap: Perry vs. Steubenville 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  18. Recap: Perry vs. Girard 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 2/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 18 2018
  19. Recap: Perry vs. Struthers 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 2/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018
  20. Recap: Perry vs. Harvey 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  21. Recap: Perry vs. West Geauga 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 2/16/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 16 2018
  22. Recap: Perry vs. Geneva 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 2/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018
  23. Recap: Perry vs. Orange 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 2/13/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018