Pumas mascot photo.

Perry Football

Mascot
Pumas
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Navy, Cardinal
Coach
N/A
Address
1919 E Queen Creek Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85297
Overall
0-0
Section
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Perry football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Defenders fall like bowling pins

    News - Published on: 5/19/2016 3:00 PM

    Chandler's N'keal Harry puts defenders on skates with dizzying dribble move Read article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Video: Viral sprinter also a football star

    News - Published on: 5/11/2016 12:19 PM

    Arizona senior receiving nationwide attention after inspiring anchor leg in state championship relay race. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  4. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on: 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Arizona NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 3:38 PM

    The NFL draft has been good to Arizona high school products and a handful more are expected to be selected to join the likes of Andrus Peat and Taylor Lewan. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  7. Potential Top 25 teams from AZ, CO to play

    News - Published on: 4/19/2016 10:45 AM

    Defending Colorado 5A champion with Dylan McCaffrey will host eight-time Arizona champion on Aug. 27. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 19 2016
  8. Pieces In Place For Perry Turnaround This Fall

    Web Article - Published on: 4/13/2016 10:48 AM

    Sports360AZ Read Full article

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  9. March
  10. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on: 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  11. Scott Pospisil's highlights vs. Fairfax High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 14 2016
  12. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Chaparral High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  13. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Liberty High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 11 2016
  14. Pumas Sportswear

  15. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Hamilton

    Uploaded Tue, 3/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  16. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Brophy College Prep

    Uploaded Tue, 3/8/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  17. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Chandler High School

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  18. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Hamilton

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  19. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Mountain View High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/5/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 5 2016
  20. February
  21. Clayton Nocella's highlights vs. Dobson High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 28 2016
  22. Cristian Zendejas's highlights vs. Hamilton

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  23. Cristian Zendejas's highlights vs. Highland

    Uploaded Sat, 2/27/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 27 2016
  24. Cristian Zendejas's highlights vs. Basha High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016