Indians mascot photo.

Peru Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Ryon O'Connell
Address
17 School St, Peru, NY 12972
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Peru football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Peru's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. New York National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 2:00 PM

    Syracuse and Rutgers get good traction in the Empire State. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  3. December 2016
  4. Robert Reynolds's highlights AuSable Valley Central School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 28 2016
  5. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  6. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  7. Alex Mitchell's highlights Potsdam HS

    Uploaded Fri, 12/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  8. 3 Videos vs. Beekmantown

    Game played on 10/29/16, most recent video added on 12/9/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016
  9. Video: Wildest November football plays

    News - Published on 12/8/2016 11:00 PM

    One team and its marching band thought they had won, but not so, as seen in one of the wildest plays of November. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  10. 5 Videos vs. Moriah

    Game played on 9/3/16, most recent video added on 12/7/16

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 8 2016
  11. November 2016
  12. Evan Palmer's highlights Plattsburgh High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/22/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 22 2016
  13. Indians Sportswear

  14. New York High School Football Stats

    News - Published on 11/22/2016

    View all statistical leaders from around the state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 22 2016
  15. Colleges with most in-state FB recruits

    News - Published on 11/17/2016 4:00 PM

    74 percent of Pennsylvania players are on college teams in their hometown state, while just 27 percent of Florida players can say the same. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 17 2016
  16. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 11/14/2016 9:00 PM

    A 58-yard field goal, one-handed catches and two incredible efforts by one player highlight this week's edition. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 14 2016
  17. 48-19 (L) - Peru @ Glens FallsRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/12/2016 5:00 PM

    11/12 @ 5pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Peru----19
    Glens Falls----48

    The Peru Indians football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Glens Falls by a score of 48-19.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2016 NYSPHSAA Football Championships - Class B. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 12 2016
  18. New York football playoff brackets

    News - Published on 11/11/2016 10:12 PM

    New York State Public High School Athletic Association playoff pairings and results. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 11 2016
  19. Football Game Preview: Glens Falls vs. Peru

    News - Published on 11/10/2016 4:21 AM

    Saturday, 5:00 PM Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 10 2016
  20. Evan Palmer's highlights Potsdam HS

    Uploaded Mon, 11/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 7 2016
  21. Robert Reynolds's highlights Potsdam HS

    Uploaded Sun, 11/6/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 6 2016
  22. Dan Bridgeman's highlights Potsdam HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 5 2016
  23. John Gallo's highlights Potsdam HS

    Uploaded Sat, 11/5/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 5 2016